MLB

Seattle Mariners (17-21)


Month:

Schedule

May
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sun. 1 @ Mia 7-3 12-10 L. Gilbert S. Alcantara    16,741
Mon. 2 @ Hou 0-3 12-11 J. Odorizzi M. Gonzales R. Montero  27,321
Tue. 3 @ Hou 0-4 12-12 C. Javier C. Flexen    23,796
Wed. 4 @ Hou 2-7 12-13 J. Verlander M. Brash    24,110
Thu. 5 TB 3-4 12-14 S. McClanahan R. Ray B. Raley  17,027
Fri. 6 TB 7-8 12-15 B. Raley P. Sewald    26,154
Sat. 7 TB 2-8 12-16 D. Rasmussen M. Gonzales    31,589
Sun. 8 TB 2-1 13-16 P. Sewald M. Wisler    32,501
Mon. 9 Phi 0-9 13-17 R. Suarez C. Flexen    15,881
Tue. 10 Phi 5-4 14-17 R. Ray A. Nola P. Sewald  16,422
Wed. 11 Phi 2-4 14-18 S. Dominguez L. Gilbert C. Knebel  16,387
Fri. 13 @ NYM 2-1 15-18 P. Sewald D. Smith D. Steckenrider  36,629
Sat. 14 @ NYM 4-5 15-19 A. Ottavino A. Munoz E. Diaz  37,140
Sun. 15 @ NYM 8-7 16-19 R. Ray C. Shreve D. Castillo  38,476
Mon. 16 @ Tor 2-6 16-20 Y. Kikuchi C. Flexen A. Cimber  28,207
Tue. 17 @ Tor 0-3 16-21 J. Berrios L. Gilbert A. Cimber  22,988
Wed. 18 @ Tor 5-1 17-21 M. Gonzales K. Gausman    20,472
Date Opp Time TVMariners : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Thu. 19 at Bos 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT NESN/RTNW/MLBN G. Kirby (0-0) R. Hill (1-1) Get Tickets
Fri. 20 at Bos 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NESN/RTNW R. Ray (4-3) M. Wacha (3-0) Get Tickets
Sat. 21 at Bos 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  NESN/RTNW C. Flexen (1-6) G. Whitlock (1-1) Get Tickets
Sun. 22 at Bos 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST11:35 AM CST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE11:35 AM CT NESN/RTNW/MLBN L. Gilbert (4-2) N. Eovaldi (1-2) Get Tickets
Mon. 23 vs. Oak 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  RTNW/NSCA M. Gonzales (2-4) J. Kaprielian (0-2) Get Tickets
Tue. 24 vs. Oak 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  RTNW/NSCA G. Kirby (0-0) D. Jefferies (1-7) Get Tickets
Wed. 25 vs. Oak 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  RTNW/NSCA R. Ray (4-3) P. Blackburn (4-0) Get Tickets
Fri. 27 vs. Hou 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATSW/RTNW C. Flexen (1-6) J. Verlander (5-1) Get Tickets
Sat. 28 vs. Hou 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  ATSW/RTNW L. Gilbert (4-2) J. Urquidy (3-1) Get Tickets
Sun. 29 vs. Hou 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  ATSW/RTNW M. Gonzales (2-4) L. Garcia (3-2) Get Tickets
Tue. 31 at Bal 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  RTNW/MAS2   Get Tickets
Last updated May 19, 1:19 A.M. ET


@STATS_Insights