MLB

Texas Rangers (63-65)


Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 2 Det 5-4 55-54 L. Lynn T. Alexander J. Leclerc  26,884
Sat. 3 Det 5-4 56-54 J. Leclerc N. Ramirez    30,292
Sun. 4 Det 9-4 57-54 R. Montero J. Cisnero    18,531
Mon. 5 @ Cle 1-0 58-54 M. Minor A. Civale J. Leclerc  17,690
Wed. 7 @ Cle 0-2 58-55 N. Goody A. Jurado B. Hand  0
Wed. 7 @ Cle 1-5 58-56 A. Cole L. Lynn N. Wittgren  24,888
Fri. 9 @ Mil 5-6 58-57 J. Hader E. Clase    35,294
Sat. 10 @ Mil 2-3 58-58 A. Houser P. Payano M. Albers  41,903
Sun. 11 @ Mil 1-0 59-58 M. Minor J. Lyles J. Leclerc  44,411
Mon. 12 @ Tor 4-19 59-59 B. Stewart A. Jurado    16,492
Tue. 13 @ Tor 0-3 59-60 T. Pannone L. Lynn K. Giles  22,958
Wed. 14 @ Tor 7-3 60-60 K. Allard S. Reid-Foley    34,666
Thu. 15 Min 6-13 60-61 M. Pineda P. Payano D. Smeltzer  20,494
Fri. 16 Min 3-4 60-62 T. Duffey M. Minor S. Romo  24,742
Sat. 17 Min 7-12 60-63 T. Duffey A. Jurado    30,136
Sun. 18 Min 3-6 60-64 S. Dyson E. Clase T. Rogers  18,500
Mon. 19 LAA 8-7 61-64 R. Montero N. Ramirez    17,326
Tue. 20 LAA 1-5 61-65 A. Heaney J. Palumbo    17,429
Tue. 20 LAA 3-2 62-65 E. Clase T. Buttrey    15,638
Wed. 21 LAA 8-7 63-65 J. Hernandez T. Cahill    19,565
Date Opp Time TVRangers : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Thu. 22 at CWS 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSSW A. Jurado (6-9) R. Detwiler (1-3) Get Tickets
Fri. 23 at CWS 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSSW L. Lynn (14-8) D. Cease (2-6) Get Tickets
Sat. 24 at CWS 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  WGN/FSSW K. Allard (1-0) I. Nova (9-9) Get Tickets
Sun. 25 at CWS 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSSW R. López (7-11) Get Tickets
Tue. 27 at LAA 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  FS1 M. Minor (11-7) A. Heaney (3-3) Get Tickets
Wed. 28 at LAA 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  FSSW/FSW A. Jurado (6-9) P. Sandoval (0-1) Get Tickets
Thu. 29 vs. Sea 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW L. Lynn (14-8) Y. Kikuchi (5-8) Get Tickets
Fri. 30 vs. Sea 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW K. Allard (1-0) M. Gonzales (13-10) Get Tickets
Sat. 31 vs. Sea 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW   Get Tickets
Last updated Aug. 22, 1:54 A.M. ET


@STATS_Insights