MLB

Atlanta Braves (11-7)


Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sat. 1 NYM 7-1 6-3 J. Tomlin M. Wacha    0
Sun. 2 NYM 4-0 7-3 T. Matzek D. Peterson    0
Mon. 3 NYM 2-7 7-4 J. deGrom M. Soroka    0
Tue. 4 Tor 10-1 8-4 M. Fried M. Shoemaker    0
Wed. 5 Tor 1-2 8-5 H. Ryu S. Newcomb A. Bass  0
Thu. 6 Tor 4-3 9-5 M. Melancon W. Font    0
Sat. 8 @ Phi 0-5 9-6 J. Arrieta K. Wright    0
Sun. 9 @ Phi 5-2 10-6 T. Matzek D. Guerra M. Melancon  0
Sun. 9 @ Phi 8-0 11-6 M. Fried S. Howard    0
Mon. 10 @ Phi 8-13 11-7 A. Nola S. Newcomb    0
Date Opp Time TVBraves : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Tue. 11 at NYY 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  YES/FSSO T. Toussaint (0-0) J. Montgomery (1-1) Get Tickets
Wed. 12 at NYY 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  YES/FSSE M. Tanaka (0-0) Get Tickets
Fri. 14 at Mia 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSFL/FSSO Get Tickets
Sat. 15 at Mia 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  FSFL/FSSO M. Fried (3-0) Get Tickets
Sun. 16 at Mia 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  FSFL/FSSO S. Newcomb (0-2) P. López (1-1) Get Tickets
Mon. 17 vs. Was 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MAS2/FSSE T. Toussaint (0-0) A. Sánchez (0-2) Get Tickets
Tue. 18 vs. Was 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MAS2/FSSE A. Voth (0-1) Get Tickets
Wed. 19 vs. Was 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MAS2/FSSE S. Strasburg (0-0) Get Tickets
Fri. 21 vs. Phi 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSPA/FSSO   Get Tickets
Sat. 22 vs. Phi 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSPA/FSSO   Get Tickets
Sun. 23 vs. Phi 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT  ESPN   Get Tickets
Tue. 25 vs. NYY 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  YES/FSSE   Get Tickets
Wed. 26 vs. NYY 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  YES/FSSE   Get Tickets
Fri. 28 at Phi 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NSPA/FSSO   Get Tickets
Sat. 29 at Phi 10:15 AM PT11:15 AM MT12:15 PM CT1:15 PM ET13:15 ET17:15 GMT1:15 10:15 AM MST12:15 PM EST11:15 AM CST12:45 PM VEN21:15 UAE12:15 PM CT  FOX   Get Tickets
Sun. 30 at Phi 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT  ESPN   Get Tickets
Mon. 31 at Bos 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT  NESN/FSSE   Get Tickets
Last updated Aug. 11, 1:46 A.M. ET


@STATS_Insights