MLB

Houston Astros (23-12)


Month:

Schedule

May
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sun. 1 @ Tor 2-3 11-11 K. Gausman F. Valdez J. Romano  31,802
Mon. 2 Sea 3-0 12-11 J. Odorizzi M. Gonzales R. Montero  27,321
Tue. 3 Sea 4-0 13-11 C. Javier C. Flexen    23,796
Wed. 4 Sea 7-2 14-11 J. Verlander M. Brash    24,110
Thu. 5 Det 3-2 15-11 R. Pressly G. Soto    24,116
Fri. 6 Det 3-2 16-11 L. Garcia B. Brieske R. Montero  38,020
Sat. 7 Det 3-2 17-11 B. Abreu M. Fulmer R. Pressly  34,109
Sun. 8 Det 5-0 18-11 J. Odorizzi D. Hutchison    36,934
Tue. 10 @ Min 5-0 19-11 J. Verlander J. Ryan    16,156
Wed. 11 @ Min 11-3 20-11 B. Abreu C. Archer    0
Thu. 12 @ Min 5-0 21-11 L. Garcia J. Winder    16,918
Fri. 13 @ Was 6-1 22-11 F. Valdez J. Gray    18,433
Sat. 14 @ Was 6-13 22-12 J. Rogers C. Javier    22,949
Sun. 15 @ Was 8-0 23-12 J. Verlander P. Corbin    25,915
Date Opp Time TVAstros : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Mon. 16 at Bos 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT NESN/ATSW/MLBN J. Odorizzi (3-2) G. Whitlock (1-1) Get Tickets
Tue. 17 at Bos 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT TBS/NESN/ATSW J. Urquidy (2-1) N. Eovaldi (1-1) Get Tickets
Wed. 18 at Bos 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  NESN/ATSW L. Garcia (3-1) N. Pivetta (1-4) Get Tickets
Thu. 19 vs. Tex 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/BSSW F. Valdez (2-2) G. Otto (1-1) Get Tickets
Fri. 20 vs. Tex 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  APP+ C. Javier (2-1) M. Pérez (2-2) Get Tickets
Sat. 21 vs. Tex 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  ATSW/BSSW J. Verlander (5-1) J. Gray (0-1) Get Tickets
Sun. 22 vs. Tex 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  ATSW/BSSW J. Odorizzi (3-2) T. Hearn (2-2) Get Tickets
Mon. 23 vs. Cle 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/BSGL J. Urquidy (2-1) Z. Plesac (1-3) Get Tickets
Tue. 24 vs. Cle 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/BSGL L. Garcia (3-1) C. Quantrill (1-2) Get Tickets
Wed. 25 vs. Cle 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/BSGL F. Valdez (2-2) A. Civale (1-3) Get Tickets
Fri. 27 at Sea 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATSW/RTNW   Get Tickets
Sat. 28 at Sea 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  ATSW/RTNW   Get Tickets
Sun. 29 at Sea 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  ATSW/RTNW   Get Tickets
Mon. 30 at Oak 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT  ATSW/NSCA   Get Tickets
Tue. 31 at Oak 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATSW/NSCA   Get Tickets
Last updated May 16, 4:30 P.M. ET


@STATS_Insights