MLB

Pittsburgh Pirates (6-8)


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Thu. 1 @ ChC 5-3 1-0 S. Howard K. Hendricks R. Rodriguez  10,343
Sat. 3 @ ChC 1-5 1-1 J. Arrieta T. Anderson    10,343
Sun. 4 @ ChC 3-4 1-2 Z. Davies M. Keller C. Kimbrel  10,343
Mon. 5 @ Cin 3-5 1-3 S. Doolittle S. Howard A. Garrett  9,097
Tue. 6 @ Cin 1-14 1-4 W. Miley T. Cahill    11,093
Wed. 7 @ Cin 4-11 1-5 L. Castillo C. Kuhl    11,463
Thu. 8 ChC 2-4 1-6 J. Arrieta T. Anderson C. Kimbrel  7,749
Sat. 10 ChC 8-2 2-6 M. Keller Z. Davies    7,052
Sun. 11 ChC 7-1 3-6 J. Brubaker T. Williams    6,851
Mon. 12 SD 2-6 3-7 Y. Darvish L. Oviedo    4,068
Tue. 13 SD 8-4 4-7 C. Stratton N. Crismatt    4,814
Wed. 14 SD 5-1 5-7 T. Anderson J. Musgrove    5,228
Thu. 15 SD 3-8 5-8 C. Paddack M. Keller C. Stammen  4,023
Fri. 16 @ Mil 6-1 6-8 J. Brubaker A. Houser    11,967
Date Opp Time TVPirates : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Sat. 17 at Mil 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSWI/ATPT T. Cahill (0-1) B. Anderson (1-1) Get Tickets
Sun. 18 at Mil 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  BSWI/ATPT C. Kuhl (0-1) F. Peralta (2-0) Get Tickets
Tue. 20 at Det 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  ATPT/BSDT T. Anderson (1-2) M. Fulmer (1-0) Get Tickets
Wed. 21 at Det 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  ATPT/BSDT M. Keller (1-2) T. Skubal (0-2) Get Tickets
Thu. 22 at Det 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  ATPT/BSDT J. Brubaker (2-0) J. Ureña (0-3) Get Tickets
Fri. 23 at Min 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSNO/ATPT T. Cahill (0-1) M. Shoemaker (1-0) Get Tickets
Sat. 24 at Min 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  BSNO/ATPT C. Kuhl (0-1) J. Happ (0-0) Get Tickets
Sun. 25 at Min 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  BSNO/ATPT T. Anderson (1-2) K. Maeda (1-1) Get Tickets
Tue. 27 vs. KC 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT  BSKC/ATPT M. Keller (1-2) B. Keller (1-1) Get Tickets
Wed. 28 vs. KC 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT  BSKC/ATPT   Get Tickets
Fri. 30 vs. StL 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT  BSMW/ATPT   Get Tickets
Last updated Apr. 17, 3:29 A.M. ET


@STATS_Insights