MLB

San Diego Padres (8-3)


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Thu. 1 Ari 8-7 1-0 E. Pagan A. Young M. Melancon  10,350
Fri. 2 Ari 4-2 2-0 E. Pagan M. Kelly M. Melancon  10,350
Sat. 3 Ari 7-0 3-0 J. Musgrove C. Smith R. Weathers  10,350
Sun. 4 Ari 1-3 3-1 T. Widener C. Paddack C. Devenski  10,350
Mon. 5 SF 2-3 3-2 C. Baragar C. Stammen J. McGee  10,350
Tue. 6 SF 3-1 4-2 K. Kela M. Wisler M. Melancon  10,350
Wed. 7 SF 2-3 4-3 J. McGee T. Hill W. Peralta  10,350
Fri. 9 @ Tex 3-0 5-3 J. Musgrove K. Arihara    27,575
Sat. 10 @ Tex 7-4 6-3 R. Weathers W. Benjamin M. Melancon  35,856
Sun. 11 @ Tex 2-0 7-3 C. Stammen M. Foltynewicz M. Melancon  26,723
Mon. 12 @ Pit 6-2 8-3 Y. Darvish L. Oviedo    4,068
Date Opp Time TVPadres : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Tue. 13 at Pit 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT  BSSD/ATPT B. Snell (0-0) C. Kuhl (0-1) Get Tickets
Wed. 14 at Pit 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT  BSSD/ATPT J. Musgrove (2-0) T. Anderson (0-2) Get Tickets
Thu. 15 at Pit 9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST10:35 AM CST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE10:35 AM CT  BSSD/ATPT C. Paddack (0-1) M. Keller (1-1) Get Tickets
Fri. 16 vs. LAD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSSD/SNLA A. Morejon (0-0) W. Buehler (1-0) Get Tickets
Sat. 17 vs. LAD 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  BSSD/SNLA Y. Darvish (1-0) C. Kershaw (2-1) Get Tickets
Sun. 18 vs. LAD 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  BSSD/SNLA B. Snell (0-0) T. Bauer (1-0) Get Tickets
Mon. 19 vs. Mil 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSWI/BSSD J. Musgrove (2-0) B. Woodruff (0-0) Get Tickets
Tue. 20 vs. Mil 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSWI/BSSD C. Paddack (0-1) C. Burnes (0-1) Get Tickets
Wed. 21 vs. Mil 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  BSWI/BSSD A. Morejon (0-0) A. Houser (1-1) Get Tickets
Thu. 22 at LAD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSSD/SNLA Y. Darvish (1-0) W. Buehler (1-0) Get Tickets
Fri. 23 at LAD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSSD/SNLA B. Snell (0-0) C. Kershaw (2-1) Get Tickets
Sat. 24 at LAD 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  BSSD/SNLA   Get Tickets
Sun. 25 at LAD 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT  ESPN/TSN   Get Tickets
Tue. 27 at Ari 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSSD/BSAZ   Get Tickets
Wed. 28 at Ari 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSSD/BSAZ   Get Tickets
Fri. 30 vs. SF 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSSD/NSBA   Get Tickets
Last updated Apr. 13, 1:29 A.M. ET


@STATS_Insights