MLB

Arizona Diamondbacks (18-21)


Month:

Schedule

May
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sun. 1 @ StL 5-7 10-13 K. Whitley K. Middleton R. Helsley  45,123
Mon. 2 @ Mia 5-4 11-13 Z. Gallen P. Lopez I. Kennedy  6,224
Tue. 3 @ Mia 5-4 12-13 H. Castellanos T. Rogers J. Mantiply  6,263
Wed. 4 @ Mia 8-7 13-13 K. Middleton A. Bender I. Kennedy  7,356
Fri. 6 Col 4-1 14-13 M. Kelly C. Estevez M. Melancon  18,551
Sat. 7 Col 1-4 14-14 A. Colome M. Melancon D. Bard  24,133
Sun. 8 Col 4-0 15-14 Z. Gallen G. Marquez    19,323
Mon. 9 Mia 4-3 16-14 K. Nelson E. Hernandez M. Melancon  11,571
Tue. 10 Mia 9-3 17-14 M. Bumgarner J. Luzardo    8,855
Wed. 11 Mia 3-11 17-15 A. Bass M. Melancon    9,058
Fri. 13 ChC 4-3 18-15 Z. Davies D. Smyly M. Melancon  21,765
Sat. 14 ChC 2-4 18-16 M. Givens M. Melancon R. Wick  25,169
Sun. 15 ChC 2-3 18-17 S. Effross I. Kennedy R. Wick  23,309
Mon. 16 @ LAD 4-5 18-18 T. Gonsolin M. Bumgarner C. Kimbrel  42,650
Tue. 17 @ LAD 6-7 18-19 J. Bruihl T. Gilbert C. Kimbrel  42,089
Tue. 17 @ LAD 3-12 18-20 T. Anderson M. Kelly    46,850
Wed. 18 @ LAD 3-5 18-21 W. Buehler Z. Davies D. Hudson  35,643
Date Opp Time TVDiamondbacks : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Thu. 19 at ChC 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT BSAZ/MARQ/MLBN Z. Gallen (2-0) M. Stroman (1-3) Get Tickets
Fri. 20 at ChC 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE12:20 PM CT MARQ/BSAZ/MLBN H. Castellanos (2-1) K. Hendricks (2-3) Get Tickets
Sat. 21 at ChC 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE12:20 PM CT  BSAZ/MARQ M. Bumgarner (2-2) J. Steele (1-4) Get Tickets
Sun. 22 at ChC 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE12:20 PM CT  BSAZ/MARQ M. Kelly (3-2) W. Miley (1-0) Get Tickets
Mon. 23 vs. KC 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSAZ/BSKC Z. Greinke (0-2) Get Tickets
Tue. 24 vs. KC 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSAZ/BSKC Z. Davies (2-2) C. Hernández (0-3) Get Tickets
Thu. 26 vs. LAD 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSAZ/SNLA Z. Gallen (2-0) Get Tickets
Fri. 27 vs. LAD 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSAZ/SNLA H. Castellanos (2-1) T. Gonsolin (4-0) Get Tickets
Sat. 28 vs. LAD 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT  FOX M. Bumgarner (2-2) T. Anderson (4-0) Get Tickets
Sun. 29 vs. LAD 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  BSAZ/SNLA M. Kelly (3-2) W. Buehler (5-1) Get Tickets
Mon. 30 vs. Atl 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSAZ/BSSO   Get Tickets
Tue. 31 vs. Atl 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSAZ/BSSO   Get Tickets
Last updated May 19, 1:19 A.M. ET


@STATS_Insights