MLB

Tampa Bay Rays (89-61)


Month:

Schedule

September
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sun. 1 Cle 8-2 80-58 C. Morton A. Plutko    14,922
Mon. 2 Bal 5-4 81-58 C. Poche D. Tate    10,566
Tue. 3 Bal 2-4 81-59 T. Blach O. Drake R. Bleier  0
Tue. 3 Bal 2-0 82-59 D. Castillo G. Ynoa E. Pagan  6,844
Thu. 5 Tor 6-4 83-59 O. Drake B. Boshers E. Pagan  5,962
Fri. 6 Tor 5-0 84-59 P. Fairbanks C. Buchholz E. Pagan  10,853
Sat. 7 Tor 5-3 85-59 N. Anderson J. Romano O. Drake  12,663
Sun. 8 Tor 8-3 86-59 T. Richards J. Waguespack    14,071
Tue. 10 @ Tex 5-3 87-59 E. Pagan E. Clase P. Fairbanks  18,467
Wed. 11 @ Tex 9-10 87-60 I. Gibaut C. Poche J. Leclerc  19,746
Thu. 12 @ Tex 4-6 87-61 L. Farrell B. McKay J. Leclerc  18,222
Fri. 13 @ LAA 11-4 88-61 C. Morton A. Heaney    39,914
Sat. 14 @ LAA 3-1 89-61 T. Richards J. Barria E. Pagan  39,056
Date Opp Time TVRays : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Sun. 15 at LAA 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT  SUN/FSW R. Yarbrough (11-3) P. Sandoval (0-3) Get Tickets
Tue. 17 at LAD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  YouT B. Snell (6-7) R. Stripling (4-4) Get Tickets
Wed. 18 at LAD 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  SNLA/SUN B. McKay (2-4) Get Tickets
Fri. 20 vs. Bos 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/SUN C. Morton (15-6) E. Rodriguez (17-6) Get Tickets
Sat. 21 vs. Bos 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NESN/SUN T. Glasnow (6-1) R. Porcello (12-12) Get Tickets
Sun. 22 vs. Bos 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  NESN/SUN R. Yarbrough (11-3) N. Eovaldi (1-0) Get Tickets
Mon. 23 vs. Bos 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/SUN B. Snell (6-7) Get Tickets
Tue. 24 vs. NYY 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  YES/SUN B. McKay (2-4) C. Sabathia (5-8) Get Tickets
Wed. 25 vs. NYY 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  YES/SUN C. Morton (15-6) J. Happ (12-8) Get Tickets
Fri. 27 at Tor 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  RSN/SUN   Get Tickets
Sat. 28 at Tor 12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST1:07 PM CST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE2:07 PM CT  RSN/SUN   Get Tickets
Sun. 29 at Tor 12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST1:07 PM CST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE2:07 PM CT  RSN/SUN   Get Tickets
Last updated Sep. 15, 12:29 P.M. ET


@STATS_Insights