MLB

Milwaukee Brewers (23-13)


Month:

Schedule

October
Date Opp Time TVBrewers : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Sat. 1 vs. Mia 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSWI/BSFL   Get Tickets
Sun. 2 vs. Mia 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  BSWI/BSFL   Get Tickets
Mon. 3 vs. Ari 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  BSWI/BSAZ   Get Tickets
Tue. 4 vs. Ari 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  BSWI/BSAZ   Get Tickets
Wed. 5 vs. Ari TBA  BSWI/BSAZ   Get Tickets
Last updated May 17, 6:32 P.M. ET


@STATS_Insights