MLB

Milwaukee Brewers (23-13)


Month:

Schedule

September
Date Opp Time TVBrewers : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Thu. 1 at Ari 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSWI/BSAZ   Get Tickets
Fri. 2 at Ari 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSWI/BSAZ   Get Tickets
Sat. 3 at Ari 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSWI/BSAZ   Get Tickets
Sun. 4 at Ari 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  BSWI/BSAZ   Get Tickets
Mon. 5 at Col 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  ATRM/BSWI   Get Tickets
Tue. 6 at Col 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  ATRM/BSWI   Get Tickets
Wed. 7 at Col 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  ATRM/BSWI   Get Tickets
Thu. 8 vs. SF 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  BSWI/NSBA   Get Tickets
Thu. 8 vs. SF 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  BSWI/NSBA   Get Tickets
Fri. 9 vs. Cin 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSWI/BSOH   Get Tickets
Sat. 10 vs. Cin 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT  FOX   Get Tickets
Sun. 11 vs. Cin 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  BSWI/BSOH   Get Tickets
Tue. 13 at StL 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT  BSMW/BSWI   Get Tickets
Wed. 14 at StL 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT  BSMW/BSWI   Get Tickets
Fri. 16 vs. NYY 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  AMZP   Get Tickets
Sat. 17 vs. NYY 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  YES/BSWI   Get Tickets
Sun. 18 vs. NYY 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  YES/BSWI   Get Tickets
Mon. 19 vs. NYM 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  SNY/BSWI   Get Tickets
Tue. 20 vs. NYM 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  SNY/BSWI   Get Tickets
Wed. 21 vs. NYM 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  SNY/BSWI   Get Tickets
Thu. 22 at Cin 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  BSWI/BSOH   Get Tickets
Fri. 23 at Cin 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  BSWI/BSOH   Get Tickets
Sat. 24 at Cin 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  BSWI/BSOH   Get Tickets
Sun. 25 at Cin 10:40 AM PT11:40 AM MT12:40 PM CT1:40 PM ET13:40 ET17:40 GMT1:40 10:40 AM MST12:40 PM EST11:40 AM CST1:10 PM VEN21:40 UAE11:40 AM CT  BSWI/BSOH   Get Tickets
Tue. 27 vs. StL 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  BSMW/BSWI   Get Tickets
Wed. 28 vs. StL 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  BSMW/BSWI   Get Tickets
Thu. 29 vs. Mia 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  BSWI/BSFL   Get Tickets
Fri. 30 vs. Mia 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSWI/BSFL   Get Tickets
Last updated May 17, 6:32 P.M. ET


@STATS_Insights