NHL

#55
Braydon Coburn
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-5 Born: 2/27/1985
Position: DWeight: 224 Birthplace: Shaunavon, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Jan. 21 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Braydon Coburn had 19:57 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 19 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Braydon Coburn had 19:44 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 16 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Braydon Coburn had 14:36 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Braydon Coburn had an assist in 14:35 of ice time in the Senators' 5-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Coburn now has one assist on the season.
Aug. 29 11:05 AM PT12:05 PM MT1:05 PM CT2:05 PM ET18:05 GMT2:05 11:05 AM MST12:05 PM CST1:05 PM EST22:05 UAE14:05 ET15:05 BRT - Braydon Coburn had 11:56 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 26 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Braydon Coburn had 18:35 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-1 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 25 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Braydon Coburn had 14:04 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.