NHL

#5
Mark Giordano
G A Pts
7 13 20
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-1 Born: 10/3/1983
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 13 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Mark Giordano had an assist in 23:05 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Giordano now has 13 assists on the season.
Apr. 11 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Mark Giordano tallied one goal and one assist in 22:58 of ice time in the Flames' 5-0 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Giordano now has seven goals and 12 assists on the season.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Mark Giordano had 24:00 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - Mark Giordano had an assist in 22:52 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Giordano now has 11 assists on the season.
Apr. 2 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Mark Giordano had 24:02 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 29 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Mark Giordano had 21:46 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 loss to the Jets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Mar. 27 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Mark Giordano scored one goal in 24:20 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Giordano now has six goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Cgy 7 0 1 1 2 8 0 0 0 5 0.00
2006-07 Cgy 48 7 8 15 7 36 3 0 2 49 14.29
2008-09 Cgy 58 2 17 19 2 59 2 0 0 82 2.44
2009-10 Cgy 82 11 19 30 17 81 5 0 1 111 9.91
2010-11 Cgy 82 8 35 43 -8 67 5 0 1 165 4.85
2011-12 Cgy 61 9 18 27 0 75 5 0 0 125 7.20
2012-13 Cgy 47 4 11 15 -7 40 1 1 1 58 6.90
2013-14 Cgy 64 14 33 47 12 63 7 0 2 180 7.78
2014-15 Cgy 61 11 37 48 13 37 2 1 2 157 7.01
2015-16 Cgy 82 21 35 56 -5 54 9 1 2 212 9.91
2016-17 Cgy 81 12 27 39 22 59 3 2 4 151 7.95
2017-18 Cgy 82 13 25 38 0 63 1 1 4 214 6.07
2018-19 Cgy 78 17 57 74 39 69 3 4 2 221 7.69
2019-20 Cgy 60 5 26 31 2 34 2 0 0 157 3.18
2020-21 Cgy 42 7 13 20 -8 8 3 0 1 93 7.53
Career 935 141 362 503 88 753 51 10 22 1980 7.12

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Cgy 4 1 0 1 -1 0 1 0 0 3 33.33
2016-17 Cgy 4 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2018-19 Cgy 5 0 2 2 -3 0 0 0 0 13 0.00
2019-20 Cgy 10 0 3 3 -1 12 0 0 0 24 0.00
Career 23 1 6 7 -7 14 1 0 0 46 2.17