NHL

#35
Jimmy Howard
W GAA Sv%
2 3.86 0.884
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-1 Born: 3/26/1984
Position: GWeight: 218 Birthplace: Syracuse, New York

Latest News
Nov. 17 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST11:22 PM CST12:22 AM EST9:22 UAE0:22 ET3:22 BRT - Jimmy Howard stopped 16 of 19 shots in the Red Wings' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sharks on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 2-8-1 on the season with a 3.86 GAA and .884 save percentage.
Nov. 6 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Jimmy Howard stopped 26 of 30 shots in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 2-8-0 on the season with a 3.99 GAA and .887 save percentage.
Nov. 4 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Jimmy Howard stopped 11 of 15 shots in the Red Wings' 6-1 loss to the Predators on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 2-7-0 on the season with a 3.96 GAA and .889 save percentage.
Nov. 1 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Jimmy Howard stopped 16 of 21 shots in the Red Wings' 7-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 2-6-0 on the season with a 3.67 GAA and .898 save percentage.
Oct. 29 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Jimmy Howard stopped 31 of 32 shots in the Red Wings' 3-1 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 2-5-0 on the season with a 3.21 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Oct. 25 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Jimmy Howard stopped 23 of 25 shots in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Sabres on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 1-5-0 on the season with a 3.59 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Oct. 22 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Jimmy Howard stopped 36 of 40 shots in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 1-4-0 on the season with a 3.88 GAA and .898 save percentage.
Oct. 17 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET23:36 BRT - Jimmy Howard stopped 31 of 36 shots in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 1-3-0 on the season with a 3.81 GAA and .898 save percentage.
Oct. 12 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jimmy Howard stopped 36 of 40 shots in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 1-2-0 on the season with a 3.40 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Oct. 8 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Jimmy Howard stopped 26 of 29 shots in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 3.09 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Oct. 5 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Jimmy Howard stopped 39 of 42 shots in the Red Wings' 5-3 win over the Predators on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 3.01 GAA and .929 save percentage.