NHL

#40
Tuukka Rask
W GAA Sv%
3 1.72 0.946
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-3 Born: 3/10/1987
Position: GWeight: 176 Birthplace: Savonlinna, Finland

Latest News
Oct. 17 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Tuukka Rask stopped 33 of 36 shots in the Bruins' 4-3 shootout loss to the Lightning on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 3-0-1 on the season with a 1.72 GAA and .946 save percentage.
Oct. 12 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Tuukka Rask stopped all 31 shots he faced in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Devils on Saturday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 3-0-0 on the season with a 1.33 GAA and .957 save percentage.
Oct. 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Tuukka Rask stopped 31 of 34 shots in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 2.00 GAA and .937 save percentage.
Oct. 3 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Tuukka Rask stopped 28 of 29 shots in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Stars on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 1.00 GAA and .966 save percentage.