NHL

#44
Marc-Edouard Vlasic
G A Pts
3 2 5
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-1 Born: 3/30/1987
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Montreal, Quebec

Latest News
Nov. 20 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST11:11 PM CST12:11 AM EST9:11 UAE0:11 ET3:11 BRT - Marc-Edouard Vlasic had 18:15 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 17 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST11:22 PM CST12:22 AM EST9:22 UAE0:22 ET3:22 BRT - Marc-Edouard Vlasic scored one goal in 21:21 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 shootout win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Vlasic now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 14 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Marc-Edouard Vlasic had 23:14 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-3 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Nov. 13 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Marc-Edouard Vlasic had 17:41 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-3 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 10 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST11:24 PM CST12:24 AM EST9:24 UAE0:24 ET3:24 BRT - Marc-Edouard Vlasic had 22:09 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 shootout win over the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 8 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST11:25 PM CST12:25 AM EST9:25 UAE0:25 ET3:25 BRT - Marc-Edouard Vlasic had 22:26 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-5 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Nov. 5 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Marc-Edouard Vlasic had 18:46 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-2 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 2 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Marc-Edouard Vlasic scored one goal in 17:02 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Vlasic now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 2 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST10:12 PM CST11:12 PM EST8:12 UAE0:12 ET1:12 BRT - Marc-Edouard Vlasic had an assist in 21:04 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Vlasic now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 29 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Marc-Edouard Vlasic had 23:28 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-1 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 27 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Marc-Edouard Vlasic had 20:12 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Senators on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 25 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Marc-Edouard Vlasic had 20:44 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 24 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Marc-Edouard Vlasic had 22:18 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 22 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Marc-Edouard Vlasic scored one goal in 24:09 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Vlasic now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 20 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Marc-Edouard Vlasic had 19:07 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 17 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE0:26 ET1:26 BRT - Marc-Edouard Vlasic had 17:59 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Marc-Edouard Vlasic had 24:17 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-1 win over the Flames on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Marc-Edouard Vlasic had 24:18 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 8 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Marc-Edouard Vlasic had 17:38 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 5 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Marc-Edouard Vlasic had 20:34 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-1 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 5 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Marc-Edouard Vlasic had 21:10 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST10:25 PM CST11:25 PM EST8:25 UAE0:25 ET1:25 BRT - Marc-Edouard Vlasic had 18:17 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 SJ 81 3 23 26 13 18 2 0 0 66 4.55
2007-08 SJ 82 2 12 14 -12 24 1 0 0 72 2.78
2008-09 SJ 82 6 30 36 15 42 3 0 1 104 5.77
2009-10 SJ 64 3 13 16 21 33 1 0 0 74 4.05
2010-11 SJ 80 4 14 18 14 18 0 0 2 116 3.45
2011-12 SJ 82 4 19 23 11 40 0 0 1 119 3.36
2012-13 SJ 48 3 4 7 5 29 0 0 0 59 5.08
2013-14 SJ 81 5 19 24 31 38 0 1 0 138 3.62
2014-15 SJ 70 9 14 23 12 23 0 0 3 98 9.18
2015-16 SJ 67 8 31 39 15 48 2 0 0 116 6.90
2016-17 SJ 75 6 22 28 4 35 1 0 2 144 4.17
2017-18 SJ 81 11 21 32 9 34 1 0 2 161 6.83
2018-19 SJ 72 3 22 25 -6 10 0 0 0 100 3.00
2019-20 SJ 22 3 2 5 -2 0 0 1 0 22 13.64
Career 987 70 246 316 130 392 11 2 11 1389 5.04

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 SJ 11 0 1 1 5 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2007-08 SJ 13 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 15 0.00
2008-09 SJ 6 0 1 1 -6 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2009-10 SJ 15 0 3 3 0 4 0 0 0 15 0.00
2010-11 SJ 18 0 3 3 4 4 0 0 0 18 0.00
2011-12 SJ 5 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2012-13 SJ 11 1 1 2 2 6 0 0 0 11 9.09
2013-14 SJ 5 1 2 3 0 0 1 0 0 10 10.00
2015-16 SJ 24 1 11 12 14 12 0 0 0 40 2.50
2016-17 SJ 6 0 3 3 -1 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2017-18 SJ 10 0 2 2 0 6 0 0 0 15 0.00
2018-19 SJ 18 3 5 8 6 4 0 0 1 26 11.54
Career 142 6 33 39 20 42 1 0 1 171 3.51