NHL

#4
Andy Greene
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: New York Islanders Height: 5-11 Born: 10/30/1982
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Trenton, Michigan

Latest News
Jan. 26 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Andy Greene had 17:40 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 24 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Andy Greene had 14:49 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-0 loss to the Devils on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 21 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Andy Greene had 18:31 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Devils on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST5:44 PM CST6:44 PM EST3:44 UAE (+1)18:44 ET21:44 BRT - Andy Greene had 15:49 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 win over the Bruins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Andy Greene had 17:24 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-0 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Andy Greene had 16:48 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Sep. 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET23:18 BRT - Andy Greene had 18:50 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 15 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)23:02 ET0:02 BRT - Andy Greene had 20:52 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 13 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - Andy Greene had 14:16 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 11 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Andy Greene had 15:53 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-3 win over the Lightning on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 9 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Andy Greene had 18:04 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 7 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Andy Greene had 16:16 of ice time in the Islanders' 8-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 5 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST7:07 PM CST8:07 PM EST5:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET22:07 BRT - Andy Greene scored one goal in 16:58 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Greene now has two goals on the season.
Sep. 3 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET23:09 BRT - Andy Greene had 25:41 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-4 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 1 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Andy Greene had 21:20 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 30 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Andy Greene had 17:56 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 NJ 23 1 5 6 -1 6 1 0 0 23 4.35
2007-08 NJ 59 2 8 10 0 22 2 0 0 50 4.00
2008-09 NJ 49 2 7 9 3 22 0 0 0 38 5.26
2009-10 NJ 78 6 31 37 9 14 4 0 4 86 6.98
2010-11 NJ 82 4 19 23 -23 22 1 0 1 91 4.40
2011-12 NJ 56 1 15 16 3 16 0 0 0 53 1.89
2012-13 NJ 48 4 12 16 12 20 2 1 1 63 6.35
2013-14 NJ 82 8 24 32 3 32 3 0 3 134 5.97
2014-15 NJ 82 3 19 22 1 20 0 0 1 83 3.61
2015-16 NJ 82 4 9 13 7 26 1 0 0 63 6.35
2016-17 NJ 66 4 9 13 -16 8 1 1 1 83 4.82
2017-18 NJ 81 3 10 13 -9 21 0 0 0 93 3.23
2018-19 NJ 82 5 20 25 -9 16 0 0 0 104 4.81
2019-20 NJ 53 2 9 11 1 14 0 0 0 49 4.08
2019-20 NYI 10 0 3 3 0 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2019-20 Tot 63 2 12 14 1 16 0 0 0 60 3.33
2020-21 NYI 6 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 939 49 200 249 -16 261 15 2 11 1029 4.76

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 NJ 11 2 1 3 6 2 0 0 1 10 20.00
2007-08 NJ 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2008-09 NJ 3 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2009-10 NJ 5 1 1 2 -1 6 1 0 0 8 12.50
2011-12 NJ 24 0 1 1 1 8 0 0 0 24 0.00
2017-18 NJ 5 0 2 2 -4 6 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 NYI 21 2 2 4 2 12 0 0 1 12 16.67
Career 71 5 8 13 2 34 1 0 2 69 7.25