NHL

#34
Carl Soderberg
G A Pts
7 8 15
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-3 Born: 10/12/1985
Position: CWeight: 210 Birthplace: Malmo, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 14 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Carl Soderberg had 15:02 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 10 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Carl Soderberg scored one goal in 12:37 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Soderberg now has seven goals on the season.
Apr. 1 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Carl Soderberg had 11:29 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Bos 6 0 2 2 -2 6 0 0 0 6 0.00
2013-14 Bos 73 16 32 48 4 36 5 0 3 129 12.40
2014-15 Bos 82 13 31 44 10 26 5 0 3 163 7.98
2015-16 Col 82 12 39 51 -7 32 3 1 0 163 7.36
2016-17 Col 80 6 8 14 -26 22 1 0 0 128 4.69
2017-18 Col 77 16 21 37 0 26 3 0 3 150 10.67
2018-19 Col 82 23 26 49 -5 26 2 3 2 188 12.23
2019-20 Ari 70 17 18 35 6 18 6 0 1 135 12.59
2020-21 Chi 34 7 8 15 -5 14 4 0 1 41 17.07
2020-21 Col 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2020-21 Tot 35 7 8 15 -5 14 4 0 1 41 17.07
Career 587 110 185 295 -25 206 29 4 13 1103 9.97

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Bos 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2013-14 Bos 12 1 5 6 4 2 0 0 0 25 4.00
2017-18 Col 6 0 2 2 -3 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
2018-19 Col 12 0 2 2 4 8 0 0 0 25 0.00
2019-20 Ari 9 1 1 2 0 2 0 0 0 14 7.14
Career 41 2 10 12 5 14 0 0 0 75 2.67