NHL

#81
Phil Kessel
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-0 Born: 10/2/1987
Position: RWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Madison, Wisconsin

Latest News
Oct. 15 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Phil Kessel had an assist in 14:34 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kessel now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 12 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Phil Kessel had 20:45 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Phil Kessel had 16:14 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Phil Kessel had 18:47 of ice time in the Coyotes' 1-0 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Phil Kessel had an assist in 19:48 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 loss to the Ducks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kessel now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Bos 70 11 18 29 -12 12 1 0 0 170 6.47
2007-08 Bos 82 19 18 37 -6 28 5 0 3 213 8.92
2008-09 Bos 70 36 24 60 23 16 8 0 6 232 15.52
2009-10 Tor 70 30 25 55 -8 21 8 0 5 297 10.10
2010-11 Tor 82 32 32 64 -20 24 12 1 6 325 9.85
2011-12 Tor 82 37 45 82 -10 20 10 0 6 295 12.54
2012-13 Tor 48 20 32 52 -3 18 6 0 4 161 12.42
2013-14 Tor 82 37 43 80 -5 27 8 0 6 305 12.13
2014-15 Tor 82 25 36 61 -34 30 8 0 4 280 8.93
2015-16 Pit 82 26 33 59 9 18 4 0 5 274 9.49
2016-17 Pit 82 23 47 70 3 20 8 0 4 229 10.04
2017-18 Pit 82 34 58 92 -4 36 12 0 6 261 13.03
2018-19 Pit 82 27 55 82 -19 28 12 0 10 215 12.56
2019-20 Ari 5 0 2 2 -2 4 0 0 0 17 0.00
Career 1001 357 468 825 -88 302 102 1 65 3274 10.90

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Bos 4 3 1 4 1 2 1 0 0 13 23.08
2008-09 Bos 11 6 5 11 7 4 0 0 0 38 15.79
2012-13 Tor 7 4 2 6 3 2 1 0 2 29 13.79
2015-16 Pit 24 10 12 22 5 4 5 0 0 98 10.20
2016-17 Pit 25 8 15 23 12 2 5 0 2 68 11.76
2017-18 Pit 12 1 8 9 -5 2 0 0 0 18 5.56
2018-19 Pit 4 1 1 2 -1 2 0 0 0 14 7.14
Career 87 33 44 77 22 18 12 0 4 278 11.87