NHL

#67
Michael Frolik
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-1 Born: 2/17/1988
Position: RWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Kladno, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Nov. 21 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Michael Frolik had 16:47 of ice time in the Flames' 5-0 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET1:33 BRT - Michael Frolik had 9:02 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 17 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Michael Frolik had 11:32 of ice time in the Flames' 6-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST4:57 PM CST5:57 PM EST2:57 UAE (+1)17:57 ET20:57 BRT - Michael Frolik had 14:41 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 13 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE23:11 ET2:11 BRT - Michael Frolik had 12:00 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 loss to the Stars on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET1:55 BRT - Michael Frolik had 9:25 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 overtime win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 3 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Michael Frolik had 12:38 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Michael Frolik had 13:28 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 31 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Michael Frolik had 11:48 of ice time in the Flames' 6-5 overtime win over the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Michael Frolik had 12:50 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Michael Frolik had 11:53 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 overtime loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 24 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Michael Frolik had two assists in 11:56 of ice time in the Flames' 6-5 shootout win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Frolik now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 22 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET23:41 BRT - Michael Frolik had 10:03 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 20 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET23:41 BRT - Michael Frolik had 12:58 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Michael Frolik had 13:30 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 17 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET23:36 BRT - Michael Frolik had 17:13 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Michael Frolik scored one goal in 18:08 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Frolik now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 13 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Michael Frolik had 13:39 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Michael Frolik had 12:10 of ice time in the Flames' 6-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Michael Frolik had 8:49 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 shootout win over the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Michael Frolik had 8:02 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 overtime loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 5 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Michael Frolik had 12:32 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)23:11 ET0:11 BRT - Michael Frolik had 15:05 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Fla 79 21 24 45 10 22 1 0 2 158 13.29
2009-10 Fla 82 21 22 43 -4 43 5 0 1 219 9.59
2010-11 Fla 52 8 21 29 2 16 1 0 1 158 5.06
2010-11 Chi 28 3 6 9 0 14 0 0 0 93 3.23
2010-11 Tot 80 11 27 38 2 30 1 0 1 251 4.38
2011-12 Chi 63 5 10 15 -10 22 0 0 0 117 4.27
2012-13 Chi 45 3 7 10 5 8 0 0 1 98 3.06
2013-14 Wpg 81 15 27 42 8 12 1 0 2 189 7.94
2014-15 Wpg 82 19 23 42 4 18 3 3 4 206 9.22
2015-16 Cgy 64 15 17 32 1 24 0 2 4 155 9.68
2016-17 Cgy 82 17 27 44 13 58 3 2 1 202 8.42
2017-18 Cgy 70 10 15 25 -19 26 0 2 1 167 5.99
2018-19 Cgy 65 16 18 34 24 26 0 2 4 132 12.12
2019-20 Cgy 23 1 2 3 -12 16 0 0 0 27 3.70
Career 816 154 219 373 22 305 14 11 21 1921 8.02

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Chi 7 2 3 5 3 2 0 0 0 18 11.11
2011-12 Chi 4 2 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 13 15.38
2012-13 Chi 23 3 7 10 1 6 0 1 1 46 6.52
2014-15 Wpg 4 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2016-17 Cgy 4 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2018-19 Cgy 5 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 47 7 12 19 0 12 0 1 1 97 7.22