NHL

#40
Semyon Varlamov
W GAA Sv%
11 2.10 0.926
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-2 Born: 4/27/1988
Position: GWeight: 215 Birthplace: Samara, USSR

Latest News
Mar. 6 11:28 AM PT12:28 PM MT1:28 PM CT2:28 PM ET19:28 GMT3:28 12:28 PM MST1:28 PM CST2:28 PM EST23:28 UAE14:28 ET16:28 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 20 of 22 shots in the Islanders' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 11-4-3 on the season with a 2.10 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Mar. 2 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 28 of 29 shots in the Islanders' 2-1 win over the Devils on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 10-4-3 on the season with a 2.10 GAA and .927 save percentage.
Feb. 27 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 27 of 31 shots in the Islanders' 4-3 overtime loss to the Penguins on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 9-4-3 on the season with a 2.17 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Feb. 25 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 34 of 36 shots in the Islanders' 7-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 9-4-2 on the season with a 2.06 GAA and .928 save percentage.
Feb. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 34 of 36 shots in the Islanders' 3-2 win over the Sabres on Monday. The victory pushed him to 8-4-2 on the season with a 2.06 GAA and .927 save percentage.
Feb. 20 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 15 of 18 shots in the Islanders' 3-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 7-4-2 on the season with a 2.07 GAA and .925 save percentage.