NHL

#35
Anton Khudobin
W GAA Sv%
9 2.34 0.913
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 5-11 Born: 5/7/1986
Position: GWeight: 195 Birthplace: Ust-Kamenogorsk, USSR

Latest News
Apr. 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 28 of 31 shots in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 9-9-6 on the season with a 2.34 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Apr. 11 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 18 of 20 shots in the Stars' 3-2 shootout loss to the Predators on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 9-9-5 on the season with a 2.31 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Apr. 10 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST1:41 PM CST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE15:41 ET16:41 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 20 of 21 shots in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 9-9-4 on the season with a 2.34 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Apr. 8 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 38 of 39 shots in the Stars' 5-1 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 8-9-4 on the season with a 2.40 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Apr. 4 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET23:53 BRT - Khudobin has been removed from the NHL's COVID-19 protocol list and will travel with the Stars for Tuesday's game at Chicago.
Analysis: Khudobin missed Dallas' last two games with what turned out to be a false positive test. The veteran goaltender has a solid 2.11 GAA over his last six starts, though the Stars won just two of those games.
Apr. 1 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 21 of 22 shots in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 7-9-4 on the season with a 2.48 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Mar. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 23 of 26 shots in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Predators on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 6-9-4 on the season with a 2.56 GAA and .906 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2009-10 Min 2 69 0.87 2 0 0 - 0 0 1 48 0.979
2010-11 Min 4 188 1.59 2 1 0 - 1 1 5 86 0.942
2011-12 Bos 1 60 1.00 1 0 0 - 0 0 1 45 0.978
2012-13 Bos 14 803 2.32 9 4 1 - 0 1 31 388 0.920
2013-14 Car 36 2084 2.30 19 14 1 - 5 1 80 1076 0.926
2014-15 Car 34 1920 2.72 8 17 6 - 6 1 87 874 0.900
2015-16 Anh 9 356 2.70 3 3 0 - 0 1 16 175 0.909
2016-17 Bos 16 884 2.64 7 6 1 - 0 0 39 405 0.904
2017-18 Bos 31 1780 2.56 16 6 7 - 4 1 76 876 0.913
2018-19 Dal 41 2219 2.57 16 17 5 - 2 2 95 1232 0.923
2019-20 Dal 30 1677 2.22 16 8 4 - 3 0 62 882 0.930
2020-21 Dal 24 1387 2.34 9 9 6 - 3 3 54 620 0.913
Career 242 13431 2.44 108 85 31 - 24 11 547 6707 0.918

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2017-18 Bos 1 26 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 8 1.000
2018-19 Dal 1 11 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 5 1.000
2019-20 Dal 25 1492 2.69 14 10 0 - 2 1 67 811 0.917
Career 27 1530 2.63 14 10 0 - 2 1 67 824 0.919