NHL

#91
John Tavares
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-1 Born: 9/20/1990
Position: CWeight: 215 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 15 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - John Tavares tallied one goal and one assist in 15:57 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 loss to the Senators on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tavares now has two goals and three assists on the season.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - John Tavares tallied one goal and two assists in 19:30 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Tavares now has one goal and two assists on the season.
Aug. 9 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - John Tavares had 21:48 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 7 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - John Tavares tallied one goal and one assist in 26:52 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tavares now has two goals and one assist on the season.
Aug. 6 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST8:32 PM CST9:32 PM EST6:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET23:32 BRT - John Tavares had 25:45 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 NYI 82 24 30 54 -15 22 11 0 2 186 12.90
2010-11 NYI 79 29 38 67 -16 53 9 0 4 243 11.93
2011-12 NYI 82 31 50 81 -6 26 7 0 8 286 10.84
2012-13 NYI 48 28 19 47 -2 18 9 0 5 162 17.28
2013-14 NYI 59 24 42 66 -6 40 8 0 4 188 12.77
2014-15 NYI 82 38 48 86 5 46 13 0 8 278 13.67
2015-16 NYI 78 33 37 70 6 38 7 0 5 250 13.20
2016-17 NYI 77 28 38 66 4 38 7 1 3 260 10.77
2017-18 NYI 82 37 47 84 -12 26 12 2 3 257 14.40
2018-19 Tor 82 47 41 88 19 34 10 0 8 286 16.43
2019-20 Tor 63 26 34 60 -7 24 7 0 4 197 13.20
2020-21 Tor 2 2 3 5 2 0 2 0 0 9 22.22
Career 816 347 427 774 -28 365 102 3 54 2602 13.34

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 6 3 2 5 -4 4 0 0 1 21 14.29
2014-15 NYI 7 2 4 6 2 2 0 0 1 18 11.11
2015-16 NYI 11 6 5 11 -3 6 2 0 2 40 15.00
2018-19 Tor 7 2 3 5 -5 0 0 0 0 21 9.52
2019-20 Tor 5 2 1 3 -3 0 0 0 0 24 8.33
Career 36 15 15 30 -13 12 2 0 4 124 12.10