NHL

#91
Nazem Kadri
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 10/6/1990
Position: CWeight: 192 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 15 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST10:00 PM CST11:00 PM EST8:00 UAE23:00 ET2:00 BRT - Nazem Kadri tallied one goal and one assist in 16:20 of ice time in the Avalanche's 8-0 win over the Blues on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kadri now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Nazem Kadri had 16:58 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Sep. 4 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST4:11 PM CST5:11 PM EST2:11 UAE (+1)18:11 ET19:11 BRT - Nazem Kadri tallied one goal and one assist in 24:54 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kadri now has nine goals and nine assists on the season.
Sep. 2 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Nazem Kadri had 19:51 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 31 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Nazem Kadri scored one goal in 18:03 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 win over the Stars on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kadri now has eight goals on the season.
Aug. 30 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST5:47 PM CST6:47 PM EST3:47 UAE (+1)19:47 ET20:47 BRT - Nazem Kadri had an assist in 18:51 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 loss to the Stars on Sunday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kadri now has eight assists on the season.
Aug. 27 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST10:32 PM CST11:32 PM EST8:32 UAE0:32 ET1:32 BRT - Nazem Kadri tallied one goal and one assist in 17:44 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-4 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kadri now has seven goals and seven assists on the season.
Aug. 24 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Nazem Kadri had 19:51 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 loss to the Stars on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 22 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Nazem Kadri had an assist in 19:32 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kadri now has six assists on the season.
Aug. 19 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST5:06 PM CST6:06 PM EST3:06 UAE (+1)19:06 ET20:06 BRT - Nazem Kadri scored two goals in 17:09 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-1 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kadri now has six goals on the season.
Aug. 17 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST5:31 PM CST6:31 PM EST3:31 UAE (+1)19:31 ET20:31 BRT - Nazem Kadri tallied two goals and one assist in 17:04 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-1 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kadri now has four goals and five assists on the season.
Aug. 15 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST2:46 PM CST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET17:46 BRT - Nazem Kadri had 17:07 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 14 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST1:41 PM CST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE15:41 ET16:41 BRT - Nazem Kadri had an assist in 14:54 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kadri now has four assists on the season.
Aug. 12 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST5:16 PM CST6:16 PM EST3:16 UAE (+1)19:16 ET20:16 BRT - Nazem Kadri scored one goal in 16:03 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-0 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kadri now has two goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Tor 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2010-11 Tor 29 3 9 12 -3 8 0 0 0 51 5.88
2011-12 Tor 21 5 2 7 2 8 1 0 1 28 17.86
2012-13 Tor 48 18 26 44 15 23 5 0 1 107 16.82
2013-14 Tor 78 20 30 50 -11 67 7 0 2 148 13.51
2014-15 Tor 73 18 21 39 -7 28 3 1 1 176 10.23
2015-16 Tor 76 17 28 45 -15 73 4 0 2 260 6.54
2016-17 Tor 82 32 29 61 -7 95 12 0 6 236 13.56
2017-18 Tor 80 32 23 55 2 42 12 0 3 211 15.17
2018-19 Tor 73 16 28 44 -2 43 4 0 5 184 8.70
2019-20 Col 51 19 17 36 7 97 4 0 1 133 14.29
2020-21 Col 2 1 1 2 -3 4 1 0 0 4 25.00
Career 614 181 214 395 -23 488 53 1 22 1538 11.77

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Tor 7 1 3 4 5 10 0 0 0 14 7.14
2016-17 Tor 6 1 1 2 0 8 0 0 0 18 5.56
2017-18 Tor 4 0 2 2 0 19 0 0 0 8 0.00
2018-19 Tor 2 1 1 2 1 19 0 0 0 3 33.33
2019-20 Col 15 9 9 18 3 10 6 0 5 56 16.07
Career 34 12 16 28 9 66 6 0 5 99 12.12