NHL

#44
Calvin de Haan
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-1 Born: 5/9/1991
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Carp, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 24 10:59 AM PT11:59 AM MT12:59 PM CT1:59 PM ET18:59 GMT2:59 11:59 AM MST12:59 PM CST1:59 PM EST22:59 UAE13:59 ET16:59 BRT - Calvin de Haan had an assist in 20:50 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-2 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. de Haan now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 22 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Calvin de Haan scored one goal in 20:19 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. de Haan now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 19 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Calvin de Haan had 21:10 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 17 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Calvin de Haan had 20:31 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Calvin de Haan had 20:12 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Calvin de Haan had 19:39 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NYI 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2013-14 NYI 51 3 13 16 -7 30 1 0 1 71 4.23
2014-15 NYI 65 1 11 12 3 24 0 1 0 92 1.09
2015-16 NYI 72 2 14 16 3 20 0 0 0 102 1.96
2016-17 NYI 82 5 20 25 15 36 1 0 1 116 4.31
2017-18 NYI 33 1 11 12 11 8 0 0 0 44 2.27
2018-19 Car 74 1 13 14 1 20 0 0 1 102 0.98
2019-20 Chi 29 1 5 6 10 10 0 0 0 42 2.38
2020-21 Chi 6 1 1 2 -3 2 0 0 1 7 14.29
Career 413 15 88 103 34 150 2 1 4 578 2.60

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 NYI 5 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2015-16 NYI 11 0 2 2 -5 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
2018-19 Car 12 1 0 1 3 2 0 0 0 12 8.33
2019-20 Chi 9 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 37 1 4 5 -3 6 0 0 0 33 3.03