NHL

#36
Zac Rinaldo
G A Pts
3 2 5
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 5-10 Born: 6/15/1990
Position: LWWeight: 192 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 13 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST11:10 PM CST12:10 AM EST9:10 UAE0:10 ET3:10 BRT - Zac Rinaldo had 6:42 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Kings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 11 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST11:07 PM CST12:07 AM EST9:07 UAE0:07 ET3:07 BRT - Zac Rinaldo tallied one goal and one assist in 11:03 of ice time in the Flames' 6-2 win over the Sharks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Rinaldo now has three goals and two assists on the season.
Jan. 30 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST11:00 PM CST12:00 AM EST9:00 UAE0:00 ET3:00 BRT - Zac Rinaldo had 5:45 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 shootout win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 12:21 AM PT1:21 AM MT2:21 AM CT3:21 AM ET8:21 GMT16:21 1:21 AM MST2:21 AM CST3:21 AM EST12:21 UAE3:21 ET6:21 BRT - Zac Rinaldo had 7:27 of ice time in the Flames' 2-0 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Zac Rinaldo had 11:17 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 9 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Zac Rinaldo had 10:45 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 7 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST9:09 PM CST10:09 PM EST7:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET1:09 BRT - Zac Rinaldo had 7:24 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Zac Rinaldo had 5:49 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 23 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST5:37 PM CST6:37 PM EST3:37 UAE (+1)18:37 ET21:37 BRT - Zac Rinaldo had 12:22 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 loss to the Wild on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 22 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Zac Rinaldo had 10:15 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 win over the Stars on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 10 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Zac Rinaldo tallied one goal and one assist in 13:02 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Rinaldo now has two goals and one assist on the season.
Dec. 7 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Zac Rinaldo scored one goal in 5:00 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rinaldo now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 23 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)15:00 ET18:00 BRT - Zac Rinaldo had 5:01 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Zac Rinaldo had 12:05 of ice time in the Flames' 5-0 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 19 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET1:33 BRT - Zac Rinaldo had 6:36 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Phi 66 2 7 9 -1 232 0 0 0 54 3.70
2012-13 Phi 32 3 2 5 -7 85 0 0 0 15 20.00
2013-14 Phi 67 2 2 4 -13 153 0 0 1 54 3.70
2014-15 Phi 58 1 5 6 -9 102 0 0 0 45 2.22
2015-16 Bos 52 1 2 3 -5 83 0 0 0 38 2.63
2017-18 Ari 53 5 2 7 -7 44 0 0 0 56 8.93
2018-19 Nsh 23 1 2 3 1 20 0 0 1 11 9.09
2019-20 Cgy 18 3 2 5 0 34 0 0 2 19 15.79
Career 369 18 24 42 -41 753 0 0 4 292 6.16

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Phi 2 0 0 0 -1 12 0 0 0 0 -
2011-12 Phi 5 0 0 0 -2 48 0 0 0 2 0.00
2013-14 Phi 7 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 14 0 0 0 -5 64 0 0 0 9 0.00