NHL

#41
Robert Bortuzzo
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-4 Born: 3/18/1989
Position: DWeight: 216 Birthplace: Thunder Bay, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 19 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Robert Bortuzzo had 13:52 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Robert Bortuzzo had 12:11 of ice time in the Blues' 6-4 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 2 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET22:59 BRT - Robert Bortuzzo had 12:15 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.