NHL

#27
Travis Hamonic
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-2 Born: 8/16/1990
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: St. Malo, Manitoba

Latest News
Mar. 25 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 17:59 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 22 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST9:30 PM CST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)23:30 ET0:30 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 19:08 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-0 loss to the Jets on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 20 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 20:06 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-4 shootout loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 20 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 20:06 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-4 shootout loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 19 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 19:30 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 17 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 19:05 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 15 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 16:03 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime win over the Senators on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYI 62 5 21 26 4 103 1 0 0 118 4.24
2011-12 NYI 73 2 22 24 6 73 1 0 0 124 1.61
2012-13 NYI 48 3 7 10 -8 28 1 0 1 83 3.61
2013-14 NYI 69 3 15 18 2 68 2 0 0 134 2.24
2014-15 NYI 71 5 28 33 15 85 1 0 0 132 3.79
2015-16 NYI 72 5 16 21 -5 35 0 1 1 147 3.40
2016-17 NYI 49 3 11 14 -21 60 0 0 0 74 4.05
2017-18 Cgy 74 1 10 11 -9 79 0 0 0 107 0.93
2018-19 Cgy 69 7 12 19 21 33 0 1 1 128 5.47
2019-20 Cgy 50 3 9 12 -3 27 0 0 0 83 3.61
2020-21 Van 19 0 2 2 -3 8 0 0 0 38 0.00
Career 656 37 153 190 -1 599 6 2 3 1168 3.17

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 6 0 1 1 -4 23 0 0 0 6 0.00
2015-16 NYI 11 1 2 3 -2 8 0 0 0 12 8.33
2018-19 Cgy 5 0 0 0 -4 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 22 1 3 4 -10 33 0 0 0 24 4.17