NHL

#39
Cam Talbot
W GAA Sv%
1 2.85 0.899
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-4 Born: 7/5/1987
Position: GWeight: 196 Birthplace: Caledonia, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 3 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Cam Talbot stopped 28 of 32 shots in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 1-3-0 on the season with a 2.84 GAA and .899 save percentage.
Oct. 22 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET23:41 BRT - Cam Talbot stopped 25 of 29 shots in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 1-2-0 on the season with a 2.46 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Oct. 20 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET23:41 BRT - Cam Talbot stopped 29 of 30 shots in the Flames' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 1.75 GAA and .931 save percentage.
Oct. 19 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Cam Talbot stopped 8 of 8 shots in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Kings on Saturday. Talbot did not factor in the decision and remained at 0-1-0 on the season with a 2.34 GAA and .893 save percentage.
Oct. 13 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Cam Talbot stopped 17 of 20 shots in the Flames' 3-1 loss to the Sharks on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 3.16 GAA and .850 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 NYR 21 1210 1.64 12 6 1 - 2 3 33 560 0.941
2014-15 NYR 36 2094 2.21 21 9 4 - 3 5 77 1038 0.926
2015-16 Edm 56 3222 2.55 21 27 5 - 7 3 137 1648 0.917
2016-17 Edm 73 4294 2.39 42 22 8 - 6 7 171 2117 0.919
2017-18 Edm 67 3730 3.02 31 31 3 - 7 1 188 2036 0.908
2018-19 Edm 31 1694 3.36 10 15 3 - 7 1 95 888 0.893
2018-19 Phi 4 210 3.70 1 2 0 - 2 0 13 109 0.881
2018-19 Tot 35 1905 3.40 11 17 3 - 9 1 108 997 0.892
2019-20 Cgy 5 253 2.85 1 3 0 - 1 0 12 119 0.899
Career 293 16711 2.61 139 115 24 - 35 20 726 8515 0.915

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 NYR 2 46 2.61 0 1 0 - 2 0 2 13 0.846
2016-17 Edm 13 799 2.48 7 6 0 - 0 2 33 437 0.924
Career 15 845 2.49 7 7 0 - 2 2 35 450 0.922