NHL

#44
Kevin Connauton
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-2 Born: 2/23/1990
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Apr. 6 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Kevin Connauton had 15:39 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 4 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Kevin Connauton had 21:00 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 2 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Kevin Connauton had 11:55 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-1 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 31 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)18:48 ET19:48 BRT - Kevin Connauton had 14:07 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-0 win over the Wild on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 29 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)22:58 ET23:58 BRT - Kevin Connauton had 15:39 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 shootout loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 5 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET0:45 BRT - Kevin Connauton had an assist in 15:38 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-1 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Connauton now has seven assists on the season.
Mar. 2 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET23:49 BRT - Kevin Connauton had 17:05 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-1 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 21 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET1:43 BRT - Kevin Connauton had 19:13 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 19 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET0:55 BRT - Kevin Connauton had 17:15 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 shootout win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 14 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET1:44 BRT - Kevin Connauton had 16:22 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-0 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 12 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Kevin Connauton had 18:30 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 9 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST4:49 PM CST5:49 PM EST2:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET20:49 BRT - Kevin Connauton had 19:05 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 7 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Kevin Connauton had 18:27 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 4 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)22:27 ET1:27 BRT - Kevin Connauton scored one goal in 16:49 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-4 loss to the Stars on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Connauton now has one goal on the season.
Feb. 3 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST11:11 PM CST12:11 AM EST9:11 UAE0:11 ET3:11 BRT - Kevin Connauton had 16:29 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 23 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Kevin Connauton had 18:37 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Kevin Connauton had an assist in 20:48 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Connauton now has six assists on the season.
Jan. 2 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST10:07 PM CST11:07 PM EST8:07 UAE23:07 ET2:07 BRT - Kevin Connauton had an assist in 20:22 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-1 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Connauton now has five assists on the season.
Dec. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Kevin Connauton had 15:09 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 29 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST10:59 PM CST11:59 PM EST8:59 UAE23:59 ET2:59 BRT - Kevin Connauton had 17:01 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-4 overtime win over the Ducks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 18 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Kevin Connauton had 19:08 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 16 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST1:41 PM CST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE14:41 ET17:41 BRT - Kevin Connauton had 19:35 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 14 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Kevin Connauton had 20:41 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 overtime win over the Rangers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 13 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Kevin Connauton had 19:39 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-1 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 8 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Kevin Connauton had 19:15 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 6 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Kevin Connauton had 21:43 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 5 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST11:23 PM CST12:23 AM EST9:23 UAE0:23 ET3:23 BRT - Kevin Connauton had 19:53 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET0:53 BRT - Kevin Connauton had 19:08 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 29 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Kevin Connauton had 20:25 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET0:39 BRT - Kevin Connauton had 20:04 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 25 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET19:47 BRT - Kevin Connauton had 19:20 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Kevin Connauton had 16:15 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-1 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 21 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET1:56 BRT - Kevin Connauton had 20:02 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 17 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Kevin Connauton had 20:10 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 15 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Kevin Connauton had an assist in 19:57 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Connauton now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 13 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST8:27 PM CST9:27 PM EST6:27 UAE (+1)21:27 ET0:27 BRT - Kevin Connauton had 17:08 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-1 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 11 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST5:40 PM CST6:40 PM EST3:40 UAE (+1)18:40 ET21:40 BRT - Kevin Connauton had 14:56 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 10 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Kevin Connauton had 18:26 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 8 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Kevin Connauton had 21:38 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-4 overtime loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 5 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET1:49 BRT - Kevin Connauton had an assist in 17:03 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game. Connauton now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 27 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Kevin Connauton had 17:59 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-1 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game.
Oct. 25 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Kevin Connauton had an assist in 18:08 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Connauton now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 23 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Kevin Connauton had 20:00 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 20 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET18:47 BRT - Kevin Connauton had 18:32 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Kevin Connauton had an assist in 17:46 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Connauton now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 16 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Kevin Connauton had 17:16 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Kevin Connauton had 19:08 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Kevin Connauton had 20:50 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 shootout win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 6 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Kevin Connauton had 20:22 of ice time in the Coyotes' 1-0 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 4 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Kevin Connauton had 18:57 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 36 1 7 8 -6 16 0 0 0 56 1.79
2014-15 Dal 8 0 2 2 4 6 0 0 0 10 0.00
2014-15 Cls 54 9 10 19 1 29 0 0 4 86 10.47
2014-15 Tot 62 9 12 21 5 35 0 0 4 96 9.38
2015-16 Cls 27 1 7 8 10 21 0 0 0 44 2.27
2015-16 Ari 38 4 5 9 -3 39 0 0 0 65 6.15
2015-16 Tot 65 5 12 17 7 60 0 0 0 109 4.59
2016-17 Ari 24 0 1 1 -1 24 0 0 0 21 0.00
2017-18 Ari 73 11 10 21 3 20 0 0 3 102 10.78
2018-19 Ari 50 1 7 8 -2 22 0 0 0 75 1.33
Career 310 27 49 76 6 177 0 0 7 459 5.88

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 4 0 0 0 0 16 0 0 0 0 -
Career 4 0 0 0 0 16 0 0 0 0 -