NHL

#20
Brett Connolly
G A Pts
3 2 5
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-3 Born: 5/2/1992
Position: RWWeight: 192 Birthplace: Campbell River, British Columbia

Latest News
Apr. 15 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Brett Connolly had 11:40 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 12 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Brett Connolly scored one goal in 13:05 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Connolly now has three goals on the season.
Apr. 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Brett Connolly had 12:35 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 30 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Brett Connolly scored one goal in 16:42 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Connolly now has two goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 TB 68 4 11 15 -9 30 1 0 2 94 4.26
2012-13 TB 5 1 0 1 -3 0 1 0 0 10 10.00
2013-14 TB 11 1 0 1 -5 4 0 0 1 12 8.33
2014-15 TB 50 12 3 15 4 38 2 0 2 74 16.22
2014-15 Bos 5 0 2 2 -1 10 0 0 0 9 0.00
2014-15 Tot 55 12 5 17 3 48 2 0 2 83 14.46
2015-16 Bos 71 9 16 25 -1 20 2 0 2 95 9.47
2016-17 Was 66 15 8 23 20 40 1 0 3 81 18.52
2017-18 Was 70 15 12 27 -6 30 4 0 2 67 22.39
2018-19 Was 81 22 24 46 13 24 1 0 5 139 15.83
2019-20 Fla 69 19 14 33 -3 26 4 0 3 117 16.24
2020-21 Fla 21 2 2 4 4 2 0 0 0 16 12.50
2020-21 Chi 2 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 33.33
2020-21 Tot 23 3 2 5 5 2 0 0 0 19 15.79
Career 519 101 92 193 14 224 16 0 20 717 14.09

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Was 7 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2017-18 Was 24 6 3 9 4 6 1 0 0 32 18.75
2018-19 Was 7 2 0 2 -2 6 0 0 0 9 22.22
2019-20 Fla 4 0 0 0 -5 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 42 8 3 11 -5 14 1 0 0 49 16.33