NHL

#22
Johan Larsson
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 5-11 Born: 7/25/1992
Position: CWeight: 204 Birthplace: Lau, Sweden

Latest News
Nov. 14 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Johan Larsson scored one goal in 13:59 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Larsson now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 9 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST2:11 PM CST3:11 PM EST0:11 UAE (+1)15:11 ET18:11 BRT - Johan Larsson had 13:12 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-3 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 8 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)15:56 ET18:56 BRT - Johan Larsson had 16:31 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Johan Larsson had 12:35 of ice time in the Sabres' 1-0 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Johan Larsson had 13:50 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 28 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Johan Larsson had 15:14 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 25 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Johan Larsson had 16:57 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-0 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Johan Larsson had 12:24 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-2 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 22 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Johan Larsson had 13:00 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 20 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Johan Larsson had an assist in 13:20 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Larsson now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 18 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST10:12 PM CST11:12 PM EST8:12 UAE0:12 ET1:12 BRT - Johan Larsson had 16:00 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Johan Larsson had 11:04 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST2:34 PM CST3:34 PM EST0:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET17:34 BRT - Johan Larsson had 15:38 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-0 win over the Stars on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 11 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Johan Larsson scored one goal in 14:15 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 shootout win over the Panthers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Larsson now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Johan Larsson had 15:16 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Johan Larsson had 15:08 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Johan Larsson had 13:03 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Johan Larsson had 14:01 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2013-14 Buf 28 0 4 4 0 19 0 0 0 21 0.00
2014-15 Buf 39 6 10 16 0 12 1 0 0 50 12.00
2015-16 Buf 74 10 7 17 -4 27 1 0 5 95 10.53
2016-17 Buf 36 6 5 11 -7 20 1 0 2 49 12.24
2017-18 Buf 80 4 13 17 -30 49 0 1 0 86 4.65
2018-19 Buf 73 6 8 14 -8 37 0 1 0 79 7.59
2019-20 Buf 18 2 1 3 0 12 0 0 0 23 8.70
Career 349 34 48 82 -49 176 3 2 7 405 8.40