NHL

#72
Joonas Donskoi
G A Pts
6 6 12
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 4/13/1992
Position: RWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Raahe, Finland

Latest News
Feb. 27 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET0:39 BRT - Joonas Donskoi tallied one goal and one assist in 13:01 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Donskoi now has six goals and six assists on the season.
Feb. 26 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET0:42 BRT - Joonas Donskoi had 13:13 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 24 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET0:48 BRT - Joonas Donskoi had 12:07 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Feb. 22 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)22:31 ET0:31 BRT - Joonas Donskoi had 13:38 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 21 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET5:58 GMT13:58 10:58 PM MST11:58 PM CST12:58 AM EST9:58 UAE0:58 ET2:58 BRT - Joonas Donskoi had 12:35 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 17 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST11:11 PM CST12:11 AM EST9:11 UAE0:11 ET3:11 BRT - Joonas Donskoi had two assists in 14:57 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Donskoi now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 14 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Joonas Donskoi had 16:14 of ice time in the Avalanche's 1-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 SJ 76 11 25 36 4 20 3 0 1 107 10.28
2016-17 SJ 61 6 11 17 -5 10 1 0 0 95 6.32
2017-18 SJ 66 14 18 32 10 26 1 0 2 129 10.85
2018-19 SJ 80 14 23 37 10 10 1 0 4 115 12.17
2019-20 Col 65 16 17 33 2 26 4 0 2 111 14.41
2020-21 Col 18 6 6 12 2 2 2 0 1 19 31.58
Career 366 67 100 167 23 94 12 0 10 576 11.63

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 SJ 24 6 6 12 0 4 0 0 2 35 17.14
2016-17 SJ 5 0 2 2 -3 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2017-18 SJ 9 2 2 4 -1 0 0 0 1 11 18.18
2018-19 SJ 12 1 2 3 1 4 0 0 1 11 9.09
2019-20 Col 9 3 3 6 1 2 0 0 0 9 33.33
Career 59 12 15 27 -2 10 0 0 4 71 16.90