NHL

#72
Joonas Donskoi
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 4/13/1992
Position: RWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Raahe, Finland

Latest News
Oct. 14 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)18:55 ET19:55 BRT - Joonas Donskoi had an assist in 13:34 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Donskoi now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 12 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Joonas Donskoi had 16:13 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Joonas Donskoi had 13:04 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Joonas Donskoi had 15:51 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 3 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)23:11 ET0:11 BRT - Joonas Donskoi scored two goals in 15:24 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Donskoi now has two goals on the season.