NHL

#31
Philipp Grubauer
W GAA Sv%
6 2.80 0.915
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-1 Born: 11/25/1991
Position: GWeight: 188 Birthplace: Rosenheim, Germany

Latest News
Nov. 5 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Philipp Grubauer stopped 34 of 38 shots in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 6-3-2 on the season with a 2.80 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Nov. 1 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET23:53 BRT - Philipp Grubauer stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Avalanche's 2-1 loss to the Stars on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 6-2-2 on the season with a 2.68 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Oct. 31 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE0:06 ET1:06 BRT - Philipp Grubauer stopped 34 of 38 shots in the Avalanche's 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 6-1-2 on the season with a 2.75 GAA and .916 save percentage.
Oct. 25 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST5:31 PM CST6:31 PM EST3:31 UAE (+1)19:31 ET20:31 BRT - Philipp Grubauer stopped 25 of 26 shots in the Avalanche's 6-1 win over the Golden Knights on Friday. The victory pushed him to 6-1-1 on the season with a 2.59 GAA and .920 save percentage.
Oct. 21 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Philipp Grubauer stopped 22 of 25 shots in the Avalanche's 3-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 5-1-1 on the season with a 2.82 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Oct. 18 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Philipp Grubauer stopped 40 of 44 shots in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime win over the Panthers on Friday. The victory pushed him to 5-0-1 on the season with a 2.79 GAA and .919 save percentage.
Oct. 16 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Philipp Grubauer stopped 30 of 33 shots in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 4-0-1 on the season with a 2.57 GAA and .922 save percentage.
Oct. 14 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)18:55 ET19:55 BRT - Philipp Grubauer stopped 29 of 32 shots in the Avalanche's 6-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. The victory pushed him to 4-0-0 on the season with a 2.51 GAA and .925 save percentage.
Oct. 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Philipp Grubauer stopped 39 of 41 shots in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 3-0-0 on the season with a 2.34 GAA and .931 save percentage.
Oct. 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Philipp Grubauer stopped 29 of 31 shots in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Wild on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 2.50 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Oct. 3 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)23:11 ET0:11 BRT - Philipp Grubauer stopped 27 of 30 shots in the Avalanche's 5-3 win over the Flames on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 3.01 GAA and .900 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 Was 2 83 3.57 0 1 0 - 0 0 5 59 0.915
2013-14 Was 17 883 2.38 6 5 5 - 2 0 35 469 0.925
2014-15 Was 1 65 1.85 1 0 0 - 0 0 2 25 0.920
2015-16 Was 22 1111 2.32 8 9 1 - 4 0 43 523 0.918
2016-17 Was 24 1264 2.04 13 6 2 - 5 3 43 585 0.926
2017-18 Was 35 1864 2.35 15 10 3 - 7 3 73 953 0.923
2018-19 Col 37 2020 2.64 18 9 5 - 4 3 89 1071 0.917
2019-20 Col 11 664 2.80 6 3 2 - 0 0 31 366 0.915
Career 149 7957 2.42 67 43 18 - 22 9 321 4051 0.921

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 Was 1 60 3.00 1 0 0 - 0 0 3 21 0.857
2016-17 Was 1 18 6.32 0 0 0 - 1 0 2 9 0.778
2017-18 Was 2 105 4.57 0 1 0 - 0 0 8 49 0.837
2018-19 Col 12 731 2.30 7 5 0 - 3 1 28 373 0.925
Career 16 915 2.69 8 6 0 - 4 1 41 452 0.909