NHL

#11
Zach Hyman
G A Pts
4 7 11
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-1 Born: 6/9/1992
Position: LWWeight: 211 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Zach Hyman had an assist in 21:01 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 overtime win over the Flames on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hyman now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 20 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Zach Hyman had 18:11 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 17 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Zach Hyman had 19:17 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 15 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Zach Hyman had 16:54 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 overtime loss to the Senators on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 13 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Zach Hyman had an assist in 19:13 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hyman now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 10 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Zach Hyman tallied one goal and one assist in 18:23 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hyman now has four goals and five assists on the season.
Feb. 8 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Zach Hyman had 24:45 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Canucks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Feb. 6 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Zach Hyman tallied one goal and one assist in 20:50 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-1 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Hyman now has three goals and four assists on the season.