NHL

#79
Micheal Ferland
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-0 Born: 4/20/1992
Position: LWWeight: 217 Birthplace: Swan River, Manitoba

Latest News
Oct. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Micheal Ferland had 11:47 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Micheal Ferland had 10:31 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 9 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Micheal Ferland had an assist in 11:50 of ice time in the Canucks' 8-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ferland now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)23:55 ET0:55 BRT - Micheal Ferland had 12:41 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 2 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Micheal Ferland had 17:36 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.