NHL

#20
Nicolas Deslauriers
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-3 Born: 2/22/1991
Position: LWWeight: 219 Birthplace: LaSalle, Quebec

Latest News
Jan. 28 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST11:12 PM CST12:12 AM EST9:12 UAE0:12 ET3:12 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 9:28 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Sharks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 17 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 7:18 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 10:16 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST11:07 PM CST12:07 AM EST9:07 UAE0:07 ET3:07 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 11:20 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET1:11 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 8:27 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 9 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 8:21 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET2:38 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 10:14 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 6 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 8:56 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-4 shootout win over the Predators on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 2 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 9:45 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 31 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST3:49 PM CST4:49 PM EST1:49 UAE (+1)16:49 ET19:49 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 13:22 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST9:25 PM CST10:25 PM EST7:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET1:25 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 9:46 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 27 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST10:32 PM CST11:32 PM EST8:32 UAE23:32 ET2:32 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 10:33 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 win over the Golden Knights on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 22 11:23 AM PT12:23 PM MT1:23 PM CT2:23 PM ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST1:23 PM CST2:23 PM EST23:23 UAE14:23 ET17:23 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 12:43 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 21 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST2:01 PM CST3:01 PM EST0:01 UAE (+1)15:01 ET18:01 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had an assist in 11:47 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-5 shootout win over the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Deslauriers now has four assists on the season.
Dec. 18 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 10:59 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 loss to the Devils on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 17 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 6:26 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 14 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST4:52 PM CST5:52 PM EST2:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET20:52 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 9:10 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 shootout win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 12 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET2:38 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 7:02 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 10 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET1:12 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 8:53 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 shootout win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 8 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST3:50 PM CST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)16:50 ET19:50 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 7:29 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 6 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 7:20 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 2 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had an assist in 13:05 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 win over the Kings on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Deslauriers now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 29 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST4:35 PM CST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)17:35 ET20:35 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 11:07 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST10:24 PM CST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE23:24 ET2:24 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 14:18 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 25 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 12:07 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 win over the Islanders on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 12:28 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 18 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers scored one goal in 12:24 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Deslauriers now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 16 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had an assist in 11:28 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Deslauriers now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 14 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 8:28 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-3 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 12 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 9:04 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 3 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET23:44 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 7:32 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 9:21 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime win over the Canucks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had an assist in 11:20 of ice time in the Ducks' 7-4 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Deslauriers now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 22 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 8:22 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-1 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 20 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET23:41 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 8:21 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 11 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 10:23 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 11:06 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Buf 17 1 0 1 -10 18 0 0 0 30 3.33
2014-15 Buf 82 5 10 15 -24 71 0 0 1 76 6.58
2015-16 Buf 70 6 6 12 -14 59 0 0 1 72 8.33
2016-17 Buf 42 0 2 2 -6 38 0 0 0 26 0.00
2017-18 Mon 58 10 4 14 7 55 0 0 1 77 12.99
2018-19 Mon 48 2 3 5 -12 22 0 1 0 48 4.17
2019-20 Anh 37 1 4 5 -6 68 0 0 0 37 2.70
Career 354 25 29 54 -65 331 0 1 3 366 6.83