NHL

#16
Ryan Strome
G A Pts
14 35 49
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-1 Born: 7/11/1993
Position: CWeight: 193 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
May 8 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Ryan Strome had two assists in 17:51 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-4 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Strome now has 35 assists on the season.
May 6 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Ryan Strome had 15:22 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-0 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Ryan Strome had 17:45 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-2 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Ryan Strome had an assist in 16:45 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Strome now has 33 assists on the season.
May 1 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET0:28 GMT8:28 5:28 PM MST6:28 PM CST7:28 PM EST4:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET21:28 BRT - Ryan Strome had 15:01 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-0 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 NYI 37 7 11 18 -1 8 4 0 1 89 7.87
2014-15 NYI 81 17 33 50 23 47 1 1 2 179 9.50
2015-16 NYI 71 8 20 28 -9 28 1 0 0 132 6.06
2016-17 NYI 69 13 17 30 -8 40 2 0 2 114 11.40
2017-18 Edm 82 13 21 34 -4 33 2 0 3 147 8.84
2018-19 Edm 18 1 1 2 -1 14 0 0 0 30 3.33
2018-19 NYR 63 18 15 33 -2 50 4 0 2 80 22.50
2018-19 Tot 81 19 16 35 -3 64 4 0 2 110 17.27
2019-20 NYR 70 18 41 59 21 48 3 0 3 154 11.69
2020-21 NYR 56 14 35 49 6 39 3 0 1 128 10.94
Career 547 109 194 303 25 307 20 1 14 1053 10.35

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 NYI 7 2 2 4 1 2 0 0 1 12 16.67
2015-16 NYI 8 1 3 4 1 2 0 0 1 13 7.69
2019-20 NYR 3 0 2 2 -3 7 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 18 3 7 10 -1 11 0 0 2 31 9.68