NHL

#55
Mark Scheifele
G A Pts
10 16 26
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-3 Born: 3/15/1993
Position: CWeight: 207 Birthplace: Kitchener, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 3 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Mark Scheifele tallied one goal and one assist in 21:48 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Scheifele now has 10 goals and 16 assists on the season.
Nov. 30 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET2:38 BRT - Mark Scheifele had 23:16 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 29 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST4:35 PM CST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)17:35 ET20:35 BRT - Mark Scheifele had an assist in 19:51 of ice time in the Jets' 3-0 win over the Ducks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Scheifele now has 15 assists on the season.
Nov. 28 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Mark Scheifele scored one goal in 17:57 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Scheifele now has nine goals on the season.
Nov. 23 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Mark Scheifele had 21:43 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST9:23 PM CST10:23 PM EST7:23 UAE (+1)22:23 ET1:23 BRT - Mark Scheifele had an assist in 20:47 of ice time in the Jets' 5-3 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Scheifele now has 14 assists on the season.
Nov. 19 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Mark Scheifele had an assist in 21:27 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Scheifele now has 13 assists on the season.
Nov. 16 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST4:46 PM CST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET20:46 BRT - Mark Scheifele had 21:56 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Mark Scheifele tallied one goal and two assists in 17:36 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Scheifele now has eight goals and 12 assists on the season.
Nov. 12 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Mark Scheifele had 20:41 of ice time in the Jets' 4-0 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 10 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST2:48 PM CST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)15:48 ET18:48 BRT - Mark Scheifele scored one goal in 20:44 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 overtime win over the Stars on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Scheifele now has seven goals on the season.
Nov. 8 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Mark Scheifele scored one goal in 19:13 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Scheifele now has six goals on the season.
Nov. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET0:53 BRT - Mark Scheifele had 24:42 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 shootout loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 3 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET2:13 BRT - Mark Scheifele scored one goal in 22:32 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Scheifele now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 2 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST10:12 PM CST11:12 PM EST8:12 UAE0:12 ET1:12 BRT - Mark Scheifele had an assist in 23:07 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Scheifele now has 10 assists on the season.
Oct. 29 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Mark Scheifele had 23:19 of ice time in the Jets' 7-4 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Oct. 27 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Mark Scheifele had an assist in 24:27 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 overtime win over the Flames on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Scheifele now has nine assists on the season.
Oct. 22 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Mark Scheifele had 23:11 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Mark Scheifele had 25:07 of ice time in the Jets' 1-0 shootout win over the Oilers on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Mark Scheifele had 20:02 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 15 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Mark Scheifele tallied one goal and one assist in 22:51 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Scheifele now has four goals and eight assists on the season.
Oct. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Mark Scheifele scored one goal in 21:15 of ice time in the Jets' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game. Scheifele now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 12 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Mark Scheifele scored one goal in 22:16 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Scheifele now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 10 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Mark Scheifele had two assists in 19:37 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Scheifele now has seven assists on the season.
Oct. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Mark Scheifele had three assists in 18:48 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Scheifele now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Mark Scheifele had 19:25 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Mark Scheifele had two assists in 22:12 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 shootout win over the Devils on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Scheifele now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 3 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Mark Scheifele scored one goal in 24:08 of ice time in the Jets' 6-4 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Scheifele now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Wpg 7 1 0 1 0 0 1 0 0 5 20.00
2012-13 Wpg 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2013-14 Wpg 63 13 21 34 9 14 1 0 2 100 13.00
2014-15 Wpg 82 15 34 49 11 24 3 0 2 170 8.82
2015-16 Wpg 71 29 32 61 16 48 7 0 3 194 14.95
2016-17 Wpg 79 32 50 82 18 38 7 0 5 160 20.00
2017-18 Wpg 60 23 37 60 19 18 8 2 3 125 18.40
2018-19 Wpg 82 38 46 84 8 38 12 0 6 199 19.10
2019-20 Wpg 28 10 16 26 1 18 2 0 3 62 16.13
Career 476 161 236 397 82 198 41 2 24 1021 15.77

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Wpg 4 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 2 0.00
2017-18 Wpg 17 14 6 20 6 10 4 0 1 45 31.11
2018-19 Wpg 6 2 3 5 0 8 1 0 0 14 14.29
Career 27 16 10 26 4 22 5 0 1 61 26.23