NHL

#92
Vladislav Namestnikov
G A Pts
4 2 6
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 11/22/1992
Position: CWeight: 183 Birthplace: Zhukovskiy, Russia

Latest News
Feb. 23 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET23:12 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had 15:26 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 17 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had 14:28 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 15 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov scored one goal in 16:26 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Namestnikov now has four goals on the season.
Feb. 13 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had 15:27 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 11 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had an assist in 18:48 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Namestnikov now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 9 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET23:31 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had 15:14 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 7 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET19:52 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov scored one goal in 16:15 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Namestnikov now has three goals on the season.
Feb. 5 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov scored one goal in 17:25 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Namestnikov now has two goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 4 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 4 0.00
2014-15 TB 43 9 7 16 1 13 1 0 3 46 19.57
2015-16 TB 80 14 21 35 17 45 1 0 2 106 13.21
2016-17 TB 74 10 18 28 -4 31 3 0 0 114 8.77
2017-18 TB 62 20 24 44 11 35 8 0 2 127 15.75
2017-18 NYR 19 2 2 4 -5 10 1 0 0 28 7.14
2017-18 Tot 81 22 26 48 6 45 9 0 2 155 14.19
2018-19 NYR 78 11 20 31 -7 44 1 2 3 119 9.24
2019-20 NYR 2 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 Ott 54 13 12 25 -5 35 1 4 2 85 15.29
2019-20 Col 9 4 2 6 2 8 1 0 0 10 40.00
2019-20 Tot 65 17 14 31 -5 45 2 4 2 98 17.35
2020-21 Det 19 4 2 6 -6 6 0 0 0 41 9.76
Career 444 87 108 195 1 233 17 6 12 683 12.74

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 TB 12 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2015-16 TB 17 1 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 16 6.25
2019-20 Col 12 4 1 5 1 4 0 0 0 17 23.53
Career 41 5 4 9 -1 8 0 0 0 36 13.89