NHL

#6
Adam Clendening
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-0 Born: 10/26/1992
Position: DWeight: 196 Birthplace: Niagara Falls, New York

Stats
Latest News
May 4 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Adam Clendening had 3:00 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 2 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Adam Clendening had 9:11 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 30 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Adam Clendening had 9:01 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)23:14 ET0:14 BRT - Adam Clendening had 14:40 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 25 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Adam Clendening had 9:11 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Adam Clendening had an assist in 7:02 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-3 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Clendening now has one assist on the season.
Apr. 14 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Adam Clendening had 9:16 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Adam Clendening had 7:30 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 8-2 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 11 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Adam Clendening had 10:56 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-4 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 9 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Adam Clendening had 10:21 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 5 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Adam Clendening had 13:50 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Chi 4 1 1 2 1 2 1 0 0 2 50.00
2014-15 Van 17 0 2 2 1 8 0 0 0 15 0.00
2014-15 Tot 21 1 3 4 2 10 1 0 0 17 5.88
2015-16 Pit 9 0 1 1 3 10 0 0 0 11 0.00
2015-16 Edm 20 1 5 6 3 10 0 0 0 32 3.13
2015-16 Tot 29 1 6 7 6 20 0 0 0 43 2.33
2016-17 NYR 31 2 9 11 3 17 1 0 0 38 5.26
2017-18 Ari 5 0 2 2 -1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2018-19 Cls 4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 90 4 20 24 11 49 2 0 0 105 3.81

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cls 7 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 7 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 9 0.00