NHL

#38
Boone Jenner
G A Pts
6 6 12
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 6/15/1993
Position: CWeight: 207 Birthplace: Dorchester, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 2 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET22:41 BRT - Boone Jenner scored one goal in 13:59 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Jenner now has seven goals on the season.
Feb. 28 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST3:43 PM CST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET18:43 BRT - Boone Jenner had 16:36 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 27 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET18:40 BRT - Boone Jenner had an assist in 20:26 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Jenner now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 25 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET22:28 BRT - Boone Jenner had 17:11 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Boone Jenner had an assist in 16:51 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-5 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Jenner now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Boone Jenner scored one goal in 16:53 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Jenner now has six goals on the season.
Feb. 18 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Boone Jenner had 17:42 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 15 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Boone Jenner tallied one goal and one assist in 17:47 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Jenner now has five goals and four assists on the season.
Feb. 13 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET0:39 BRT - Boone Jenner had 14:58 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 72 16 13 29 6 45 4 0 5 127 12.60
2014-15 Cls 31 9 8 17 -5 12 2 0 2 83 10.84
2015-16 Cls 82 30 19 49 -15 77 9 1 3 225 13.33
2016-17 Cls 82 18 16 34 14 52 0 2 4 211 8.53
2017-18 Cls 75 13 19 32 1 39 2 0 2 187 6.95
2018-19 Cls 77 16 22 38 6 42 1 1 3 170 9.41
2019-20 Cls 70 11 13 24 -14 36 2 0 1 179 6.15
2020-21 Cls 23 6 6 12 -4 2 1 1 0 46 13.04
Career 512 119 116 235 -11 305 21 5 20 1228 9.69

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 6 3 2 5 -4 4 2 0 0 16 18.75
2016-17 Cls 5 2 1 3 -2 14 1 0 1 16 12.50
2017-18 Cls 6 1 2 3 -3 4 0 0 0 24 4.17
2018-19 Cls 10 1 2 3 1 2 0 0 0 32 3.13
2019-20 Cls 10 1 0 1 -3 4 0 0 0 22 4.55
Career 37 8 7 15 -11 28 3 0 1 110 7.27