NHL

#36
John Gibson
W GAA Sv%
8 2.86 0.910
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-2 Born: 7/14/1993
Position: GWeight: 207 Birthplace: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Latest News
Nov. 29 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST4:35 PM CST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)17:35 ET20:35 BRT - John Gibson stopped 17 of 20 shots in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Jets on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 8-11-2 on the season with a 2.86 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Nov. 27 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST10:24 PM CST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE23:24 ET2:24 BRT - John Gibson stopped 25 of 28 shots in the Ducks' 4-3 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 8-10-2 on the season with a 2.86 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Nov. 25 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - John Gibson stopped all 26 shots he faced in the Ducks' 3-0 win over the Islanders on Monday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 8-10-1 on the season with a 2.86 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Nov. 21 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - John Gibson stopped 23 of 28 shots in the Ducks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 7-10-1 on the season with a 3.02 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Nov. 18 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - John Gibson stopped 26 of 30 shots in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 7-10-0 on the season with a 2.90 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Nov. 16 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - John Gibson stopped 37 of 38 shots in the Ducks' 4-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 7-9-0 on the season with a 2.83 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Nov. 14 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - John Gibson stopped 30 of 35 shots in the Ducks' 5-3 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 6-9-0 on the season with a 2.96 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Nov. 10 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - John Gibson stopped 25 of 31 shots in the Ducks' 6-2 loss to the Oilers on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 6-8-0 on the season with a 2.80 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Nov. 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - John Gibson stopped 22 of 25 shots in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 6-7-0 on the season with a 2.55 GAA and .923 save percentage.
Nov. 1 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - John Gibson stopped 39 of 40 shots in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime win over the Canucks on Friday. The victory pushed him to 6-6-0 on the season with a 2.51 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Oct. 29 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - John Gibson stopped 36 of 40 shots in the Ducks' 7-4 win over the Jets on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 5-6-0 on the season with a 2.66 GAA and .920 save percentage.
Oct. 27 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - John Gibson stopped 44 of 49 shots in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 4-6-0 on the season with a 2.52 GAA and .923 save percentage.
Oct. 24 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - John Gibson stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 4-5-0 on the season with a 2.22 GAA and .927 save percentage.
Oct. 22 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - John Gibson stopped 15 of 19 shots in the Ducks' 6-1 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 4-4-0 on the season with a 2.24 GAA and .927 save percentage.
Oct. 20 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET23:41 BRT - John Gibson stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 4-3-0 on the season with a 1.88 GAA and .939 save percentage.
Oct. 16 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - John Gibson stopped 31 of 33 shots in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 4-2-0 on the season with a 1.85 GAA and .941 save percentage.
Oct. 14 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - John Gibson stopped 19 of 23 shots in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 3-2-0 on the season with a 1.82 GAA and .941 save percentage.
Oct. 10 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - John Gibson stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 3-1-0 on the season with a 1.26 GAA and .961 save percentage.
Oct. 8 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - John Gibson stopped 31 of 32 shots in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 3-0-0 on the season with a 1.00 GAA and .970 save percentage.
Oct. 5 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - John Gibson stopped 35 of 36 shots in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Sharks on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 1.00 GAA and .971 save percentage.
Oct. 3 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - John Gibson stopped 32 of 33 shots in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 1.00 GAA and .970 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 Anh 3 181 1.33 3 0 0 - 0 1 4 87 0.954
2014-15 Anh 23 1339 2.60 13 8 0 - 3 1 58 674 0.914
2015-16 Anh 40 2294 2.07 21 13 4 - 2 4 79 992 0.920
2016-17 Anh 52 2950 2.22 25 16 9 - 3 6 109 1437 0.924
2017-18 Anh 60 3428 2.43 31 18 7 - 6 4 139 1872 0.926
2018-19 Anh 58 3233 2.84 26 22 8 - 8 2 153 1838 0.917
2019-20 Anh 21 1236 2.86 8 11 2 - 2 1 59 652 0.910
Career 257 14664 2.46 127 88 30 - 24 19 601 7552 0.920

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 Anh 4 200 2.70 2 2 0 - 0 1 9 111 0.919
2015-16 Anh 2 116 3.08 0 2 0 - 0 0 6 60 0.900
2016-17 Anh 16 878 2.59 9 5 0 - 1 0 38 466 0.918
2017-18 Anh 4 216 3.59 0 4 0 - 0 0 13 117 0.889
Career 26 1412 2.80 11 13 0 - 1 1 66 754 0.912