NHL

#7
Matt Tennyson
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-2 Born: 4/23/1990
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Minneapolis, Minnesota

Latest News
Dec. 3 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Matt Tennyson had 3:23 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 2 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Matt Tennyson had 17:16 of ice time in the Devils' 7-1 loss to the Sabres on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST1:46 PM CST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE14:46 ET17:46 BRT - Matt Tennyson had 10:54 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 28 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST8:29 PM CST9:29 PM EST6:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET0:29 BRT - Matt Tennyson had 13:56 of ice time in the Devils' 6-4 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Nov. 26 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Matt Tennyson had 11:54 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Matt Tennyson had 13:10 of ice time in the Devils' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 16 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - Matt Tennyson had 10:23 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 15 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Matt Tennyson had 14:14 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 win over the Penguins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Matt Tennyson had 14:20 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 10 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - Matt Tennyson had 9:06 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST9:51 PM CST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET1:51 BRT - Matt Tennyson had 11:27 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET0:53 BRT - Matt Tennyson had 12:33 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 shootout win over the Jets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Matt Tennyson had 13:33 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST7:09 PM CST8:09 PM EST5:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET22:09 BRT - Matt Tennyson had 14:18 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 shootout loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 30 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Matt Tennyson had 13:08 of ice time in the Devils' 7-6 overtime loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 25 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Matt Tennyson had an assist in 12:21 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Tennyson now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 19 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Matt Tennyson had 10:43 of ice time in the Devils' 1-0 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Matt Tennyson had two assists in 11:57 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tennyson now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 14 11:33 AM PT12:33 PM MT1:33 PM CT2:33 PM ET18:33 GMT2:33 11:33 AM MST12:33 PM CST1:33 PM EST22:33 UAE14:33 ET15:33 BRT - Matt Tennyson had 13:44 of ice time in the Devils' 6-4 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 SJ 4 0 2 2 2 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
2014-15 SJ 27 2 6 8 0 16 1 0 0 37 5.41
2015-16 SJ 29 1 3 4 1 0 1 0 0 23 4.35
2016-17 Car 45 0 6 6 -13 6 0 0 0 36 0.00
2017-18 Buf 15 0 0 0 -8 8 0 0 0 25 0.00
2018-19 Buf 4 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2019-20 NJ 19 0 3 3 -1 6 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 143 3 20 23 -23 38 2 0 0 145 2.07