NHL

#7
Matt Tennyson
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-2 Born: 4/23/1990
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Minneapolis, Minnesota

Latest News
Jan. 21 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Matt Tennyson had 14:29 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 19 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Matt Tennyson had 11:54 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 16 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST1:55 PM CST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE14:55 ET17:55 BRT - Matt Tennyson had 13:49 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 overtime win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 14 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Matt Tennyson had an assist in 10:08 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 shootout loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Tennyson now has one assist on the season.