NHL

#39
Alex Chiasson
G A Pts
6 4 10
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-4 Born: 10/1/1990
Position: RWWeight: 208 Birthplace: Montreal, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 8 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Alex Chiasson had 12:34 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 7 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST4:36 PM CST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)18:36 ET19:36 BRT - Alex Chiasson had 14:43 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 5 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Alex Chiasson had 13:30 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Alex Chiasson had 13:36 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Flames on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Dal 7 6 1 7 3 0 1 0 1 13 46.15
2013-14 Dal 79 13 22 35 -21 38 6 0 4 144 9.03
2014-15 Ott 76 11 15 26 -5 67 3 0 1 105 10.48
2015-16 Ott 77 8 6 14 2 45 2 1 1 88 9.09
2016-17 Cgy 81 12 12 24 -6 46 0 1 1 104 11.54
2017-18 Was 61 9 9 18 1 26 1 1 2 59 15.25
2018-19 Edm 73 22 16 38 -1 32 8 1 1 123 17.89
2019-20 Edm 65 11 13 24 -3 42 6 0 3 97 11.34
2020-21 Edm 31 6 4 10 -5 19 4 0 1 38 15.79
Career 550 98 98 196 -35 315 31 4 15 771 12.71

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 6 1 1 2 -7 2 1 0 0 14 7.14
2014-15 Ott 4 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2016-17 Cgy 4 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2017-18 Was 16 1 1 2 0 4 0 0 0 14 7.14
2019-20 Edm 4 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 7 14.29
Career 34 3 3 6 -10 8 1 0 0 41 7.32