NHL

#10
Colton Sissons
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-1 Born: 11/5/1993
Position: LWWeight: 200 Birthplace: North Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Oct. 15 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Colton Sissons scored one goal in 14:14 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sissons now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 12 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST5:52 PM CST6:52 PM EST3:52 UAE (+1)19:52 ET20:52 BRT - Colton Sissons scored one goal in 14:11 of ice time in the Predators' 7-4 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sissons now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 10 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Colton Sissons had an assist in 12:50 of ice time in the Predators' 6-5 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sissons now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 8 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Colton Sissons had an assist in 17:50 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sissons now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Colton Sissons had 12:56 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Colton Sissons had 15:27 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Nsh 17 1 3 4 0 4 0 0 0 13 7.69
2015-16 Nsh 34 4 2 6 5 12 0 0 0 25 16.00
2016-17 Nsh 58 8 2 10 11 12 0 1 1 42 19.05
2017-18 Nsh 81 9 18 27 2 42 1 0 4 120 7.50
2018-19 Nsh 75 15 15 30 20 23 1 0 3 111 13.51
2019-20 Nsh 6 2 2 4 3 2 0 0 0 6 33.33
Career 271 39 42 81 41 95 2 1 8 317 12.30

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Nsh 10 0 0 0 -1 8 0 0 0 6 0.00
2016-17 Nsh 22 6 6 12 7 16 1 0 2 28 21.43
2017-18 Nsh 13 3 4 7 -2 8 0 0 0 18 16.67
2018-19 Nsh 6 0 0 0 -5 6 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 51 9 10 19 -1 38 1 0 2 59 15.25