NHL

#48
Jordan Martinook
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-0 Born: 7/25/1992
Position: RWWeight: 196 Birthplace: Brandon, Manitoba

Latest News
Oct. 8 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Jordan Martinook had 14:33 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 6 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST5:07 PM CST6:07 PM EST3:07 UAE (+1)19:07 ET20:07 BRT - Jordan Martinook had 12:37 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime win over the Lightning on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Jordan Martinook had an assist in 10:44 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 overtime win over the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Martinook now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 3 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Jordan Martinook had 9:59 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 shootout win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.