NHL

#23
Esa Lindell
G A Pts
2 0 2
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-3 Born: 5/23/1994
Position: DWeight: 215 Birthplace: Vantaa, Finland

Latest News
Feb. 27 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET22:34 BRT - Esa Lindell had 20:14 of ice time in the Stars' 5-0 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 25 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Esa Lindell had 20:44 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 24 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST5:45 PM CST6:45 PM EST3:45 UAE (+1)18:45 ET20:45 BRT - Esa Lindell scored one goal in 23:30 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 win over the Panthers on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Lindell now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 22 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Esa Lindell had 22:47 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 13 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Esa Lindell had 23:09 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 shootout loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 11 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET1:26 BRT - Esa Lindell had 18:22 of ice time in the Stars' 5-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 9 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Esa Lindell had 28:06 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Dal 4 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2016-17 Dal 73 6 12 18 8 22 0 0 2 99 6.06
2017-18 Dal 80 7 20 27 19 24 2 0 0 137 5.11
2018-19 Dal 82 11 21 32 14 33 4 2 1 132 8.33
2019-20 Dal 69 3 20 23 5 12 1 0 2 98 3.06
2020-21 Dal 16 2 0 2 4 4 0 1 0 34 5.88
Career 324 29 73 102 47 95 7 3 5 502 5.78

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Dal 13 1 3 4 4 4 0 0 1 15 6.67
2019-20 Dal 27 1 7 8 -12 2 0 0 0 41 2.44
Career 40 2 10 12 -8 6 0 0 1 56 3.57