NHL

#30
Matt Murray
W GAA Sv%
10 3.38 0.893
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-4 Born: 5/25/1994
Position: GWeight: 178 Birthplace: Thunder Bay, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 24 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Matt Murray stopped 12 of 13 shots in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. Murray did not factor in the decision and remained at 10-13-1 on the season with a 3.38 GAA and .893 save percentage.
Apr. 22 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Matt Murray stopped all 31 shots he faced in the Senators' 3-0 win over the Canucks on Thursday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 10-13-1 on the season with a 3.39 GAA and .892 save percentage.
Apr. 19 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Matt Murray stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Flames on Monday. The victory pushed him to 9-13-1 on the season with a 3.55 GAA and .888 save percentage.
Apr. 17 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST3:32 PM CST4:32 PM EST1:32 UAE (+1)17:32 ET18:32 BRT - Matt Murray stopped all 23 shots he faced in the Senators' 4-0 win over the Canadiens on Saturday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 8-13-1 on the season with a 3.62 GAA and .886 save percentage.
Apr. 14 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Matt Murray stopped 32 of 35 shots in the Senators' 3-2 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 7-13-1 on the season with a 3.80 GAA and .882 save percentage.